Impression on read.cash

0 20

I'm just a newbie here in read.cash invited by my friend who's been active for weeks now. She said I can share articles or posts and I will get paid. It sparks my interest because I'm also looking for a freelance online job just to add up my earnings since I'm unable to continue my usual job, which is online selling, due to the ongoing lockdown. So, I tried signing up here and learn how this site works. At first, it was so confusing and I thought it wasn't worth it because you'll only get a really small amount of compensation for your work. It's true, but still I continued using this site.

While browsing, an interesting article caught my eye. It contains tips on how to utilize read.cash very well. After reading it I realize one should really take its time before expecting to get decent amount in return for your works. No one started making huge amount in an instant without sacrificing a lot of time and effort.

I've been a user for 3 days now and I only earned less than a dollar but it's fine, I will still work hard because I starter to enjoy staying here. Aside from the payment, I also learn a lot of this about cryptocurrency, world news, different cultures, thoughts, lifestyle, et cetera from varieties of user from all around the world. I think that's the best thing that read.cash caused me since then.

I can say that with or without monetization, I will still visit this platform often times. Thanks for the few subscriber and friends that's been commenting motivational words on my works. I'm glad that there's other people that can take their time to appreciate my hard work.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think read cash is the most important and incoming site in the world. Many people working here. Thank you very much for writing this kind of article and go ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ancient.store thank you so much for the upvote!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

read cash is very important for earning money. I like this site so much. it is very essential for us. thank you,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thoughts here..at first I just use this to earn..but eventually I get to like the site. I can express my thought and practice writing. Please lets help each other in this community. Leave a comment and subscribe. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to write more dude! You'll enjoy it here. Nice content by the way. Try to invite your friends too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, work harder dear and try not to copy and paste any article from the internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yes, i might not be a good writer but I will never steal someone else's work just to get likes and all.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Welcome read the tutorial here: https://bit.ly/3hmw1iQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks! I'll take my time reading and understanding this one.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago