A Tour To Cox's Bazar (Bangladesh)

4 16
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

The World's Largest Sea Beach Is Cox's Bazar.Which Is the Part Of Bangladesh

Cox’s Bazar is the Southeast Part of Bangladesh.Cox's Bazar is An Asset For Our Country.Every Year Losts of People Come To visit Here.Even people of Our Country Also Visit Once in A year...

I Visited Cox's Bazar a Lots of Time.Last I visited in Last Year With Friends.Actually Its Beauty Really Amazed Me A lot.so Try to Visit every year once.

Here Some My picture With my Younger brother,My College frineds....We enjoyed too much

Inani is the Part of Cox’s Bazar..but For going to inani Beach you have to drive for about 2 hour.inani Beach has it's own beauty too.

In inani beach you may See these red crabs.These little crabs are so beatiful when you see them lot of Together.

This is a Picture Outside The Fish world.This is Really Big collection of Fishes. This Was So Big and there Was So many Types of fishes

This Was Really Too much Fun that year.I Really Enjoyed the Tour

My Friend Slept on Beach

Finally The Peaceis on The Beach of Cox’s Bazar Of Bangladesh

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Comments

Thank You Again @telesfor

$ 0.01
3 years ago

One of My favourite Place.It is an Wonder full Place For family tour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is Favourite place For so many peopl, i can bet 100 percent Bangladeshi Love our Cox's Bazar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago