Near death experience

10 34
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

I have had an intense love for bikes since childhood.Last year my dad bought me a bike because I always had to use friends bike.I was very happy to get the bike.Everything was going well.Just a few days later a friend of mine got sick and had to go see him.His home was fairly far from my home.So I set off with my bike to go to his house.So just as I was riding my bike on the highway, a puppy came in front of my bike.Somehow I was able to brake and go to another side but a car from the opposite site pushed my bike.I flew and fell into the nearby canal.My leg was badly injured.People in the neighborhood quickly rescued me and took me to a clinic.Although I was not harmed, my bike broke down and I had to stay in bed for some time.So be careful on the road all the time.

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

May Almighty Allah bless you live long. & I wish you will get recovered soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear about that...hope you recover quickly. By the grace of God, thankfully your injuries are not serious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pray for me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will pray for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you a quick recovery! You have to be careful on the road. How are you now? How is your friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are both fine now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a worst experience you have! Asha kori next time careful thakben . Keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okayyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago