A terrible night

14 32
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

Those who have not read my previous story can read the story here -

https://read.cash/@Abrar25/the-most-scariest-experience-in-my-life-ever-8f935d3c

The incident happened a day after my grandmother died when I was then in my village home.That night everyone fell asleep and suddenly woke up to the loud screams of my parents.There was a strong wind outside.Suddenly the mango tree beside our house broke and fell on our house.What a roar of the clouds!A sudden gust of rain with the wind.It was as if we could not hear anyone from close by.The wind was blowing so hard that the house top of our house flew over our heads.For a while it seemed we are not gonna make it.My mom was screaming and crying.My dad was holding us in his arms.Then slowly the rain stopped after few moments.All the tin houses around our house were blown away.The storm that day killed 15 people in our village.Some how we survived,or hose was badly damaged.

18
$ 0.18
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.01 from @mahbub16616

Comments

Ill be back here after i read the previous story šŸ‘ count on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it is is a vary inportent for us tanks broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thnaks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just loved it its very sad i feel very sad.. Your story is very sad and terrific šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just cried while reading articles. your articles makes me cry bro. I just love way you are wtitting. my prayer is always with you and your family. stay blessed always Brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai kub dukko laglo shunhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pray for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is very Terrific in nature. But Iā€™m happy that no life was lost. I hope that your house has been repaired. Please take good care of yourself and your family and your father to make sure that the house is repaired with good material, strong material so that we can cut out the damage that come from storms and winds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot and also many many thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eta sotti onk dukkher kahini. Allah apnader familyr sobaik sustho rakhuk. May allah bless you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot for your care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago