The most scariest experience in my life ever

Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

My grandmother died last year.For this I have to go village home late at night.My village was far away from my home.I had to cross a river to get village home.When I reached the river bank it was almost 2:30am past midnight.There were no boats,with which I could cross the river.Suddenly I saw a boat coming towards me from the other side.The boatman came to me and asked what happened to me.I told him my grandmom died so I need to ho to the other side.He told me to get on the boat and I got on his boat.His face could not be understood in the darkness.Nothing was working in my head so I got on the boat without thinking.After 5 to 7 minutes we reach that shore.When I got off the boat and turned back to pay him, I couldn't believe what I saw.I saw the boat was empty and the boatman had disappeared.I regained consciousness the next morning and saw a lot of people gathered around me.I couldn't remember anything right away.They took me to my house and I had a fever for the next four days.I still don't know what happened to me that night.

47
$ 2.55
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Its really scary o my god Very nice very very amazing very nice post thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really scary. I have heard of similar stories before. You must be thankful that it haven't hurt you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesss You're rightt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really experienced it? That's so scary and mysterious. If I were on your shoes, I might pass out too immediately after seeing that there's no one in the boat. Sometimes, our world is really mysterious. I even experienced some unexplainable experiences too. But I'm just reflecting to it. It was really scary in your part and I wanna say sorry for your loss. I know your grandmother is in good hands nows.. By the way thank you for sharing with us your scary experience. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really scary experience mate. I am really afraid of such experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pray and stay with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooo! Really scary. You fainted, oh poor friend.

Life could be mysterious at times. I can bet with my BCH that this singular experience could remain with you forever.

I’m sorry for the loss of your grandparent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for tip 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really scary......I have heard many incidents similar to yours.......I never want to experience one as i am afraid of this super natural things.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was really scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't want that to experience. If ever that happens to me, that would probably scare the hell out of me. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! this is really very scary. Is this true story? I mean if this would have happened to me I might have got an heart attack. Even though I don't believe in ghosts, I am scared of them too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my god. what a scary story it was. bro I am just stunned when I see that post. please share more stories like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will bro stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okhay bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar sunar bangla, ami mukhdho khubi khub moja paici hey u r the most famus Follow my id @hussain5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my god. That was so horrible. Amr mone hocche eta amr nijer sathei ghote gese. Ohno😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago