Read.cash another publish0x

20 67
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, welcome to my blog.please follow me for my new updates.

Here i am sharing a new website which is just like publish0x.

I love bloging and just started writing some of my content. Since i am a newbi in bloging world i m still searching for new platform which can help me publish my original content and increase my knowledge and idea about bloging.

So as i keep on searching on google for new bloging platform where newbi like me could get some tip and  encouragment from different readers i found another new website called read.cash

What is read.cash?

This is a new platform where content writer  can join and publish their own content just like publish0x. It aslo has a very nice content writing boards like publish0x.As a mark of encouragement and also to invite more content writer that help them build up their platform bigger they reward each writers in cryptocurrency called Bitcoin cash. Which is among the top 10 best ranking cryotocurrency.

How writers are rewarded?

They are rewarding each writer in a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin cash. Since they are new there are certain changes still going on time to time. From april 2020 they are adding new reward facilites. under certain criteria writers are getting point for each work they are doing. Either publish content or comenting or voting up. Each point varies according to the contribuiton done by the writer. Also they are rewarding to those writers who are active everyday.Each point is worth some BITCOIN CASH.they also have an affilate program. Where writer can get 3% of from each afillate partners.I have sum up the point reward criteria each writer should follow.

So according to this rules you should be an active content writer and should be active at least once every 24 hour

How do they payout?

Unlike other this platform offer an inbuilt BCH wallet inside the browseryou are using just after signing up at their website.i find thisfeature very interesting. You don't have to download or install nore worried about which wallet to chose. They have to stage to payout.

First they make a daily payout every 24 hour at your browser wallet whatever the amount of BCH you earn for the day.

Second we can cash out the available BCH amount to any of exchange BCH wallet inorder to convert it into cash.

I didn't didn't find the minimum amout of BCH to withdraw. But i think whatever the amout of BCH available at the browser wallet after converting from the point we got for the day are all eligible for payout.

My final thought.

Since i am still new in this area and have been using it for only two days, i have limited knowledge. Hence will keep on updating.And also i will put up an article comparing publish0x and read.cash. so that other interested writers will find it easy to used.But i recomend writers to try this new sites and have a taste about it.

Thank you for reading.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

so far from what I have observed, read cash us very good, easy to use unlike other earning platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its quite easy .very well format and well designed platform. Every new comers wont find it much difficult to understand it feature. It all open and transperent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way you presented the read.cash system from the registration, earnings to the points and payment system in a simple fashion. At least it can refresh our memories about how the system operates if we are making attempts to reach and network or share information about read to newcomers and non users for better understanding and presentation. This has also been helpful to me as I read somethings here to see if there were new information that I didn't understand. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Happ to heard that this article is quite useful and helpful. Will update new article more which are helpful in days to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good introduction about read cash it will helpfull to the new user if they want to know about point sytem than it will really helpfull for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I mysleft feel what yoi are saying. At first i too feel the same problem as many newcomers do so i try to share the important point not to confuse them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publishox is really difficult to earn their platform looks different and you will also have to apply for a position of a writer first but read.cash is straight forward.. I love read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is he main defference between this platform.but the thing is that yoi can get more quality content article more in publish0x. Because they are all qualified writer selected after certain screeening process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I don't actually like the site I had the post but I left.. All I want is read.cash. Dangerous_Fly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i too like read.cash the most.but if you are still a good writer then we can still give a shot on publish0x.and thnk for reminding me your name lol. My bad for your wrong name tag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a rookie here. So We will see. At the start it doesn't look great as "Publish", is less intuitive. But this is my first day here, so maybe I don't know how to make money on the "Read" :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont wory just go through the faq and even my article can help you a bit about yout confusion. I made i mainly for newbies.give it a shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really read.cash is better than publish0x.In my expirience read.cash best and better bitcoin cash community ever.read.cash is very legit and funds are transfered instantly with in a seconds.I have been using publish0x last one month till i haven't withdrawl any single penny.After started using read.cash i have been more interested in bitcoin cash.Thanks to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing actualy publish0x do pays but it takes time to accumulte money tilk they reach minimum balance . But read.cash doent have dat kind of limit so its easy to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also new here but I haven't started to write a blog yet... But I'm using read.cash site and enjoying it. I hv been more interested in Bitcoin cash now . Good luck for your up coming blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks@priti. Welcome to read.cash.Its such a wonderful site. Hope you share your beautiful content. And start earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer read.cash to publish0x anytime, any day. I have been paid on read.cash but I haven't earned any damn thing on publish0x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing .its true that you can earn more on read.cash .but still you can earn in publish0x. I have been earning since i join their platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thank you brother. "Read.cash is leading, others are follow". Personally, read.cash is incomparable to so many blogging sites. You get your BCH directly or in any other cryptocurrency you want. No withdrawal limit, so you get money regularly. Ah! Kudos to read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes read.cash is quite a unique site different from most of the other sites. Where the earning potential is unlimited

$ 0.00
3 years ago