A little help from read.cash communities

4 31
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Its been days as i haven't wrote any articles in read.cash community. And there is a very big reason behind it.

By the time of writing this article i am in a very emotional mood. I even though of stop writing it . But i managed to write it anyway. Few days back my dad meet with an accident and was badly injured with a broken leg. With god grace he is stable now. But he wouldn't be able to work back like it was before.

An emergency operation was done on the left leg . So we are in dept to pay the fees with about 70% being paid from our saving .the total expences 80 thousand INR (1300$).Our family is facing a hard time in paying the fees . But still me and my mom had manage to collect some from our relatives and friend. But there is still some left.And due to this lockdown worldwide i am not getting my salary timely and in full amount .so read.cash , publish0x and streetbees as my option for earning some money during this period. But i am realy confuse on what to do now. As i am in deep shock.

I know it not the right place to say this but i dont have any option. I am trying at my best level to get some penny on order to mske up the dept for my dad operation fees. A little penny from read.cash community could help our family from paying the dept. And i am saying this in extreme embarasement . But thought this could be my only way of collecting some money to pay the fees.

I dont know what to say more then this. And its been a worse day for our family. Hope everyone could understand my situation. And i am sorry if i am out of this community context.

7
$ 1.39
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.20 from @Arnavaria
$ 0.10 from @bregecko
+ 3
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have added this article to the charity community, it fits better here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind donation. It measn a lot to me. Will always dept your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad to know about it.i hope you are strong enought to control th situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @abothe I know how you feel. I got screws on my right leg before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago