First Sponsor

22 20
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, I want to thanks for my first Sponsor @reiko I'm three days users of readcash. And see I have a sponsor and I'm very thankful of that. She is so kind, and even I'm new here she considers me as one of her sponsorships.

Thank you very much for your kindness and being good to us. Yeheey I'm so so happy this morning. God blessed us all. And hope you are all well and good today. Let's take a breakfast, all my dear friend. This is my morning blessings. I've been enjoying doing this everyday. But I need to work.

And I really need to work later at night. Shifting schedule my work and now I'm in night shift. And if I done breakfast I'm going to sleep. Need some rest for my work later. Thanks you so much for all my friends here in readcash.

Thanks again, for reading this.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What are the benefits after getting sponsor?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

benefits of it, is to encourage you to a write a quality of content articles. they pays you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every month.. but only for 3 months ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it a permanent amount? Or sponsor's wish?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they sponsors you about $.01 for every 3 months, and untill that if finish contract, it's depends on her or him. If they want to renew their sponsorship to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on getting your first sponsor. Just continue doing your best and I'm sure that your sponsors block will be filled up soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much dear. Yeah I do my best, and thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed to your account...I like your work. =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done also good morning dear..have a blessed day ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to you my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on having your first sponsor,they see that your articles are good enough to sponsor you thanks have great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for that friends. I'm very thankful as of now.. and thanks for your help and support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations to your achievement abno. keep it up. your doing a good job. and more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for your help and support me always.. keep that friends... Love a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure friends..and welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago