The Beauty of Sunset!

21 46
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Good Morning Everyone!

How are you all?

This is @Abir123 once again.

And like other times, this time I came up with some awesome sunset photography. Now the sunset photographs that I am going to show, these were taken during sunset yesterday. The sky was very colorful during yesterday's sunset. I took these photographs from the field near my home at sunset yesterday.

So let's take a look at today's photography.

I have shared photography before at the location of this tree. The tree is located near the road. The tree is quite large and very old. The sun cannot be seen very well from here. The sun is hidden behind the trees. But I took the picture far away from the trees so the pictures look much better. How do you like this photography? Let me know in the comments below.

So let's go to second photography.

This location is just north of the picture above. The sky was very colorful.

This picture is taken from our primary school. The school has a very nice seating area. And from there you can see the sunset very well. And I go there almost every day and enjoy the sunset with my friends.

The picture above and this picture are taken in the same location.

I hope you like it.

Today's photography article is going to end here. I hope you like today's photography.

If you have enjoyed my photography, then don't forget to like, comment and Subscribe.

Have a nice day.

Good bye.

The next article will come very soon. Till then stay tuned!

:)

21
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some beautiful and attractive photos with us. All these photos are enjoyable.. I really enjoy your photographs all the time. Also, I feel amazed to see your photos. You are really a great photographer. Hope you continue your great work. Keep it up dear .best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photoclik brother. Just amazing photoshoot in sunset monument. I also love your photoshoot. Your photoshoot skill so expenses and different tricks photography. I impersed your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work... And I'm really very glad to know that you impressed by my photography...Your Comment always inspires me a lot... Thanks for supporting me<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautifull clicks...just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset view always looking awesome. Always you share more attractive photographs to us. Your sunset photographs are also amazing. I amazed your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm really glad to know that you amazed by my photography... It's actually lot of pleasure for me:')You appreciate my work from the very beginning. I really like it..Keep supporting me like this:")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some beautiful and attractive photos with us. All these photos are enjoyable.. I really enjoy your photographs all the time. Also, I feel amazed to see your photos. You are really a great photographer. Hope you continue your great work. Keep it up dear .best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I'm feel really very happy to see you Comment...Your comments are always very inspiring...I love reading your comments... Your Comments actually makes me happy...And you are also a great Photographer...I like your photography all the time...And yes, your photography always inspires me a lot:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You continue your good work. Not only me, everyone will appreciate your work. And you're doing well enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i will try my best to keep it up.... Again thanks for your appreciate:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i enjoyed see that wonderful photos.. the view in that place is so good. the sunset too very beautiful and the sky is so shine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....Your praise always makes me happy...And such praise inspires me to do something better up front.... Again thanks a lot for supporting me and appreciating my work:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the view of sunset looks so gorgeous and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thank you so much dear...You always appreciate my work...I really like your praise:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning friend ... alhamdulillah i am fine how are you Your article is great and the photographs are awesome. I like the photographs very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...Your compliments inspire me to do better...And I'm really happy for your appreciating :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago