The Beauty of Natural Flowers!

31 35
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Good Morning Everyone!
How are you all?

It's me Abir once again. And I'm well by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️

You know I love to take pictures of nature. And yes I took a lot of pictures of nature. Because I enjoy taking pictures of these nature. Nature is very beautiful to me.

As always, I have come up with some pictures of nature and these are flowers.

I took all the pictures this morning. In the morning I went out for a little walk and took these pictures from there. Green fields on both sides of the road. And the road was a little muddy because of the rain. There was a light breeze and the sun was just rising because of the clouds. Looked pretty good. I looked around and saw that there were these trees. And there are small flowers blooming. Then I went to the trees and took these pictures.

So let's see without delay.

Papaya flowers

This is the papaya flowers. The tree was not very big but it had fruit. I think the flower is very beautiful. What do you think about it? I hope you guys like it.

Sesame flowers

This is the sesame tree. This is not the season for sesame. But there was a sesame tree on the side of the road and there were only two flowers. The flower looks pretty good.

Unnamed flower

This tree is very small in size. And holding small flowers on their heads. The flowers are yellow in color. I have tried to present this picture in a different way. Where we can see the sky and there are white clouds in the sky

I do not know the name of this flower

I don't know the name of this flower. But these flower looks different. It is not like other common flowers. The flower falls off and becomes a fruit at some point. The flower looks white.

So this was photography like today. Hope you like it.
No more today. And don't forget to Subscribe me.
Have a nice day.
Allah bless you ❤️



15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photography as always!! Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beoutifull photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs of beautiful flowers. All the Photographs are beautiful but the last one is amazing. It's different from all the flowers as well as lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for making such a good comment..And this quiet inspiration from you encourages me to do better... Again thanks a lot... Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Flowers looking very natural. I like your all Flowers Photography dear. And you are really very good Photographer. You are very skill person. You know Flowers always my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your compliment....And yeah I know you're a good photographer too❤️ I love your all Photography ... Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊. But dear why you marked the comment as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am extremely sorry:( ..I didn't do it on purpose..My mobile was hung for a while...Then it went away under pressure...And I immediately brought it back to its previous state... Again I'm sorry:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh then,It's okay. This spam is creating alot of problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely...And even before that, also once my comment has been mentioned as spam, for the author's mistake🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning I am fine 😊 These Photographies of flowers are amazing I love your passion keep it up.. I subscribe you to see more Photographies like this and also like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome my brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are very beautiful because the beauty of the flowers is such that the beauty of the flowers has doubled through your photography. The flowers are very beautiful because the flowers are white. I like them very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers photographs are just awesome my dear brother. I also love to capture different kinds of beautiful flowers photographs. It is such a great pleasure to me. Thank you so much for sharing these flowers photographs with all of us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I also know that you do a lot of good photography...I will try to show something better in the future... Till then stay connected ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure my dear brother. I'll always stay connected to you my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much once again ❤️ Have a nice day:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazingflowers dear! Keep it up. You are a great photographer ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment..And I also know that you do a lot of good photography... Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago