Random Flowers!

15 39
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How is going? It's me Abir once again.

And today I'm back with another Photography. But the photographs that I am going to show now are not taken by me. These are taken by my loving sister.

There are very few people in this world who do not like flowers. Flowers are the most beautiful creations of Almighty Allah. Flowers bring peace in our minds. And I personally like flowers very much. I have already published many articles about flowers. I have received a very good response from you.

So let's take a look at my sister's photographs without delay.

Nilkantha flower!

This is the Nilkantha flower. This flower is very beautiful. The size of the leaves and the flowers are almost the same. The flowers are blue. And its central part is somewhat white.

Jaba Flower!

This is Jaba flower. This flower is also known as Hibiscus rosa-sinensis. The scientific name of this flower is Hibiscus rosa-sinensis. This flower is very popular in our country. This flower is found almost everywhere in our country. The flower in the picture above is red. In addition to red, it has many colors. The flower is quite large in size. I hope you like this flower too.

French marigold flower.

This flower is French marigold flower. This flower is known as Rokto Genda in our country. This flower variety is different from other Marigold flowers. Much smaller in size than other Marigold flowers. And the color of this flower is red. The flowers look so beautiful. The middle part of this flower is slightly yellow.

Of all the pictures today, I like this one the most. I do not know the name of this flowers. But the flowers are much more beautiful and much more colourful . This flowers has an extraordinary beauty. And I like this Photography a lot.

Shondhamalati flower!

This is the Shondhamaloti flower. I have published articles about this flower before. I have seen three colors of this flower. Red, yellow and white. The flowers are quite small in size and so much colorful. I like these flowers very much.

No more today. I hope you enjoyed my sister's photography.

If you enjoy this article, theh don't forget to Like Comment. And keep me subscribed to see more photography like that up front.

God bless you!

Good bye!

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

The pictures are very beautiful, I like them very much. I like the Jaba flower the most, thank you for sharing such beautiful photography with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear...And also thanks for Appreciating my sister's Photography:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photoshoot. this beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share more beautiful photographs for us. You sister is a good photographer also i think. God bless her. Those photographs also amazing. I appreciate her photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment...And it's really a good news for me that you liked my sister's Photography... Again thanks for supporting me from the very beginning...And have a good day:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography. I see every photography related article of yours that fascinates me. I also like the first one which is really amazing . Every photo is really beautiful and you did a great shot of it. Thanks for sharing.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/women-need-to-be-educated-must-be-protestant-we-have-to-protest-against-injustice-86f64bf1 if you wish, you can visit mine and upvote also. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But dear these pictures are not taken by me, they are taken by my sister.... But thanks for your compliment... I'm very glad to hear that you like my photography.... It's really a good news for me...And I'll try my best to keep it up...And I'll publish the next article very soon inshallah:) Till then stay connected 🥀❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these flowers are really looking so beautiful. I feel amazed to see all these photos. Thank you so much for sharing your sister's photographs with us. She is really a great at photography. So that she took those photos perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your compliment always makes me happy...And I'm very happy to hear that you liked my sister's Photography... It's really a lot pleasure for me...And you're also a good Photographer dear...I like your photography all the time...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. all of that flowers is so beautiful. i like it very well abir. the shot of your sister is really wonderful. the shot is so sharp and cleared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my sister's Photography.... I'm really glad to know that you liked it:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is shining & its looking so wonderful with those colors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago