Colorful Sunset!

15 47
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

It's me @Abir123 once again. I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah;) And I'm also fine.

Our beloved @aminul Bro has organized another photo contest. And I'm going to participate in this photo contest.

First of all, I would like to thank @aminul Brother for organizing such a contest again. Through this we can see a lot of good photography.

There must be a win-lose in every competition. And I'm not too anxious about it. I'm able to participate in the contest, that's a lot of pleasure for me.

I am going to upload the following photographs following all the rules and regulations of Aminul Brother. I hope everyone will enjoy my photography.

If you want guys, you can also participate in this photo contest. Click on the link below and read the rules and upload your photography.

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-2726095b

So let's take a look at the photographs :-

Picture-1

I did this photography a few days ago during sunset. The sky was much more colorful at sunset that day. Which I have not seen in many days. In this location, I have taken photos and uploaded pictures maybe one or twice before. The place is very beautiful. The place looks more beautiful especially during sunset. And a very beautiful sunset can be seen from here. I hope you like the photography.

So let's go to second photography.

Picture-2

The picture above and this picture were taken at the same time. This picture is also very colorful. The water reflects the sunset. It was really nice to see in reality. I don't know what the picture looks like.

Picture-3

This picture and the picture below were taken a few days before the two pictures above. The sunset of this day was more beautiful than the sunset above. There were many clouds in the sky at noon. I thought the sun would not be seen today. But by the afternoon the sky had become much nicer. The clouds looked so gorgeous. I will publish another article about those photographs inshallah. I like these pictures a lot.

Picture-4

This is the last photography of today's article. The picture above and this picture taken at about the same time.

I have tried to pick it up through some trees , So that it looks a little differently beautiful. I don't know how successful I have been.

I hope Sir @Telesfor Sir @Omar and Sir @ErdoganTalk will see my article and like my photography.

And again I would like to thank @aminul Brother for organizing such a amazing photo contest.

So no more today.

The next Article will come very soon inshallah. Till then stay connected!

Allah bless you: ')

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

THIS IS THE BEST SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY I HAVE SEEN SO FAR! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really so beautiful photography and all the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!The sunset of this day was more beautiful than the sunset above. There were many clouds in the sky at noon. I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/need-a-change-of-mindset-3d9bd0d8 if you wish, you visit mine and upvote also. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your pretty big compliment... I'm really very happy to know that you liked my photography... Your Comments actually makes me happy... Thanks for supporting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best photoshoot ever. Nice photoshoot skill brother.i wish you win this photo contest. Best wishes brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures buddy. So nice dude. Keep sharing more pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... I'll try my best:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful my dear, keep on giving us more of this thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago