Colorful Sky!

38 41
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. How are you all?

It's me @Abir123 once again. Alhamdulliah I'm fine. And I hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️

Like other times, this time I have come among you with some another photography. You know I love photography. And I like to do nature photography very much.

Seeing the title, you can understand what photography I am going to share.Yes today I am going to share some colorful sky photography with you. Hope you like it guys.

I did these photographs recently. Every afternoon the sky looks different. The day I did these photographs, the sky was very colorful and clear. Which is not usually seen because of the clouds. This is the rainy season. So Sometimes there are lots of black clouds in the sky and sometimes the sky is very clear and colourful.

Picture-1

If you look at the sky for a long time, it seems that the sky has merged with the ground at that end. It looks so wonderful.

Picture-2

The first two photographs are done at the same time in one day. But the third picture was taken the next day.

Picture-3

I really like these view. So wonderful. In reality it was more beautiful to see. I don't know how beautiful it looks in these photos.

The last picture is more interesting to me. Which one do you like best? Comment in the comment box.

I am ending today's article here. Hope you like my Article and also like my Photography.

Have a great time ❤️
Take care of your body and mind.
Good Bye ❣️💞

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice brother.. Well timing and captured nicely. Thank you so much 😊🤗☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot... Keep supporting me please ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all your photographs are really incredible. Always you capture some beautiful photos. And also upload in my article. Just keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe to you please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are awesome😊 last one is very attractive... Love the nature.. I subscribed uh please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All colourfull photographs looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are impressed us. You can capture beautiful photographs. Sky photoshoot so awsome. I like it. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment....I'm glad to know that you guys really like my photography... keep supporting me like these:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each time the sky contains a different color that is visually pleasing. The photos you took were great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are beautiful but the last one is amazing. You can capture beautiful photographs ❤️ Love to see your Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me😊It encourages me to do better in the future... Keep supporting me please:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing..I also love to take photos of sky..All of your photographs are looking so beautiful..I really like them all..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment...And I know you are also a good Photographer...I like your Photography all the time... Just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..You can check out my article of photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you and I see your photography... Keep sharing more please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..Always I try my best..Keep supporting❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you gift us very good, nice, beautiful & amazing photographs. Your photoshoot is really better. These photographs are impressed us. Keep it up. I will always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your praise encourages me to do better... Thank you so much for your feedback 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Photography of sky and light cloudy is so beautiful amazing attractive I'm very impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky photoshoot so awsome.i also love photoshoot sky photography.keep up brothers. I hope you will better photoshoot next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart... Keep supporting me please❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago