Colorful Flowers!

18 31
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How is going? Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️

Me Abir once again. And I'm also fine 🙂

Again I am back among you with some more flowers photography.

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining. There was a very loud thunderstorm. I was scared. And there was heavy rain for a long time. Then the sky becomes clear and the sun is seen. After a while I went to the roof and took these pictures.

Let's take a look at the photographs without delay.

Picture-1
Picture-2
Picture-3
Picture-4

In the regional language we call this flower Time Flower. This flower has a scientific name. And its scientific name is Portulaca grandiflora. The flowers are quite small in size and the flowering plants are also quite small. In my home about 15 to 20 flowers bloom every day. I love to see these flowers. So beautiful. Just mind blowing. I think you like these flowers too. Maybe these flowers have several colors. But I saw two color this flowers. These are white and pink.

I have shared many flowers photography with you before. And I want to share more flower photography with you in the future. The pictures above I have tried to show from different angles.

Hope you like my photography. Which photography do you like the most? Let me know in the comments. And Keep me subscribed to see more wonderful natural photography like that up front.

So no more today. Have a great time.
Inshallah I will come back soon with the next article. Till then stay connected!

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

We also have these flowers in our garden!!! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day amazing natural flowers picture bro. All collection of flowers are really beautiful and colorful. Keep sharing your beautiful experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photo shoot is Very colour full thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and thanks a lot for your compliment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk brother always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, you always take great pictures, I like your photography a lot. We have our own garden where flowers and vegetables grow. There are some fascinating flower varieties from which I get many beautiful flowers. The flower tree is our absolute love friend which with a little care we get many beautiful beautiful flowers as gifts. The fragrance of flowers touches us all and teaches us to love. Another name for love is the flower, which is a very precious gift from God. The beauty of flowers makes the environment very beautiful and fragrant. I like the color of this flower a lot (pink). Although the flowers in the first and second pictures are not clear, I think these two pictures are much more great. The beauty of the sunlight and the sky on the other hand the beauty of the flowers make everything look much better. All the beauties come together to make the environment more beautiful and we who see these are touching our minds. Flowers, the sky is a unique symbol of the beauty of nature.😍❤️

The flowers that you have shared, although these are the common flowers I see, but these flowers are not in our garden. The flowers are so beautiful to look at. Which looks really awesome. But I want to plant some of these flowers in our own garden. ❤️❤️❤️😍❤️🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for your valuable opinion... It's really inspires me to do something better in front... Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So captivated pictures. Keep it up dear ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for your compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is the symbol of love. Always your captured is very good. You are a great photographer. These flower photographs also amazing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother for your wonderful feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent.. Your photographic sense is amazing.i always try to follow you & also your photography. This kind of skill will move u to a good position. I wish this.. ❤❤❤ I appreciate your work. Thanks for sharing. You can visit mine:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/i-can-say-with-absolute-certainty-that-i-have-never-been-so-insane-a867ebaf Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy to know that you like my photography... It's really inspires me to show something better up front... Please keep supporting me like this... Again thanks for your compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower photography my dear brother. 1st one is very beautiful for the sun. Keep it up dear brother. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment dear sister... And yeah I'll try my best to show something better in front:') Till then stay connected 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago