My visit to a historical place...

0 29

Historical place means a place which bears the testimony to history. It is an important place because it teaches us many things. It also helps us widen our knowledge. So visiting a historical place is really interesting and exciting. I like to visit historical place. After finishing my examination,, we, four friends decided to go for one day's outing to Mahasthangarh. It was December 27,2016 when we started our visit. We went there by bus. There are some elevated places near Mahasthangarh. These place are known as 'Vitas', 'Kundas ', 'Ghous', and 'Dhaps '. One Part of the dried river is known as the ghat of kankabati. There is a Museum at Mahasthangarh. Some images, dice, ornaments and pots excavated from Mahasthangarh impressed me most. We saw all these relics and remnants of the past and learnt a lot of things about our civilization. The vitas impressed me much. We spent the whole day at Mahasthangarh and got back home in the evening. I will never forget this trip. It's a wonderful experience that i have ever achieved.

Thank you to all.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I like your article.. Your article is very interesting....Thanks for sharing valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never visit Mahasthangarh before but i have a desire to visit the place, thank you for writing about this topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Your experience of visiting a historical place is very beautiful. I like it so much. Last year I also went to a historical place and enjoy every moment there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, who doesn't like to visit historical places ... I know a lot about history and try to know a lot ... Which may be very useful to me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And love not wanting to know about the historical matter and thank you for sharing an article that I like very much if your article is very beautiful ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you have said is that visiting a historical place is actually a very exciting and very educational trip and who doesn't love to visit ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have visited many places which are very historical and their names have been written in the pages of history for a long time and will be written and I like to visit such places very much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I agree with your article that the fun of horses in historical places is actually different which may not be found anywhere else. It is very educational and informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading this article. I hope you like it. Please give us some more ideas about this history.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your attempt to visit these places in this historical history is really very exciting which not everyone can afford, so congratulations to you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr jibon a oitihasik stan poridorson hocce noragaw. Ai amr dheka prothom oitihasik stan poridorson. Prothom dhekecilam onk valo legece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also loved to travel historical place. Because it is a place of testimony of histroy and i can learn a lot from this type of place

$ 0.00
3 years ago