Chicken roll.....

3 16

Ingredients :

  • 5 strips bacon

  • 1 medium yellow onion, sliced

  • 2 cups fresh spinach(80 g)

  • 5 chicken breasts

  • 2 teaspoons salt

  • 1 teaspoon pepper

  • 10 slices ham

  • 12 slices swiss cheese

  • 3 cups all-purpose flour(375 g)

  • 8 large eggs, beaten

  • 3 cups panko breadcrumbs(150 g)

  • fresh parsley, chopped, for sprinkling

CREAMY DIJON SAUCE :

  • 3 tablespoons butter

  • 2 cloves garlic, minced

  • 3 tablespoons flour

  • 2 cups milk(480 mL)

  • ¼ cup dijon mustard(60 g)

  • salt, to taste

  • pepper, to taste

  • 1 cup shredded parmesan cheese(100 g)

Preparation

  1. In a medium cast iron skillet or pan, cook the bacon until almost brown, about 5 minutes.

  2. Add the onions and cook, stirring, until caramelized, about 10 minutes.

  3. Add the spinach and cook until wilted, about 3 minutes. Remove the pan from the heat.

  4. Place a chicken breast on a piece of plastic wrap. Cover with more plastic wrap and pound until thin. Repeat with remaining chicken breasts.

  5. Lay out a large piece of plastic wrap and layer the chicken on the plastic so the edges are overlapping slightly.

  6. Season with salt and pepper.

  7. Layer the ham, Swiss cheese, and bacon-carmelized onion mixture over the chicken.

  8. Roll the chicken into a log tightly wrap in plastic, twisting the ends to seal.

  9. Refrigerate for 1 hour to set.

  10. Add the flour, eggs, and panko to 3 separate baking sheets or other wide, shallow dishes. Roll the chicken in the flour, then in the egg, and finally in the panko. Coat once more in the egg, then panko.

  11. Transfer the chicken roll to a greased baking sheet and bake at 375° (190 celsius) for 40 minutes, until golden brown.

  12. Make the creamy Dijon sauce: in a small pot over medium heat, melt the butter. Add the garlic and cook until aromatic. Add the flour and cook until starting to brown. Whisk in the milk, then add the mustard and season with salt and pepper. Add the Parmesan and cook until the sauce is thickened.

  13. Slice the chicken roll and serve with the sauce and fresh parsley.

  14. You make it at your home easily.

  15. Thank you all.

Zero width embed

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I love chicken roll. And making system is very good. It looks like delicious. I love it. And i make it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is a favourite item of all people. It is also my favourite item. My process is so easy. I hope you will try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz give comment in the community. Otherwise you can not get poit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tarif çok güzel hazırları aratmıyor ben ek olarak acı sos koydum birazda tereyağı gerçekten çok iyiydi. Teşekkürler tarif için

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy now my mouth is started watering. Love eating suvh deep frid style od chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful comment. I hope you will read my all article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. im looking forward to try it. i really love cooking now a days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very eammi.and easy recipe.i am try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is Very yummy and delicious. Sure you Will try it. Thanks for your beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.Good Post.Please You Hope well support me.Yes Yours post are Nice. Thank You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i always support you.. I hope you are supporting me and like my post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post are really good. I love chicken roll. I eat chicken roll every friday. It's very yummy. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মুরগির মাংস আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। মাংস সম্পর্কে তোলার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। গল্পের মত আরো গল্প লেখার জন্য আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি লেখককে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post are really good. I love chicken roll. I eat chicken roll every friday. It's very yummy. Thank you very mucs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is my favourite food.it,s very yamme.thank you very much for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is very interesting food item . It is to look delicious. I love eating chicken roll . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is my baby's best favourite food. He likes it very much. My wife cooked chicken roll for him. Thank you for your ppst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. I hope you will read my all article next time and give nice nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chicken roll. Your chicken roll making prosses is really good. And it looks yummy..I obviously try to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will try this at your home. This process is so easy. Thank you for your nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already hungry by reading this all. 😂 I need a nice warm meal now I guess 😂. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this item is so delicious. I hope you will try it st your home. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chicken roll is my best food. I like chicken roll.it is very delicious food. iit is very famous for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is good. I hope you will try this recipe at your home and also i hope you will read my all article next time and you comment there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chicken roll it very tasty and love eating it bedoee lunch.thks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This item is my most favourite item .It is so testy and delicious . I hope you will read my all article and comment there. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is very tasty and common food in our digital life.. we eat chicken roll in our special day. Some people like to eat eat too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am craving for dumplings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice. Some pieces of fish rolls with juice or beverage as breakfast will hold the body and soul together for a longer time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. I hope you will read my all article next time and give nice nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is my best fast food.i like chicken roll.chicken roll is very testy.It is most favorite item.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is my favourite food..During ramdan i ate chicken roll daily..My mom and i made it at home..It's very tasty..Vegetable roll is also good..You can try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chicken roll. This food is very delicious. Chicken roll is my favourite food this article is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly I love chicken roll very much. I think worst kind of people love it. It is very tasty food and very helpful for our human body. Thank you so much bro. Keep writing this type of article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks so tasty..i love chicken roll and egg roll.thanks for sharing this..i love to make it at home.Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Chicken roll very much. It always my favourite. Nicely described and thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love to eat chicken roll very much. Thank you for sharing the information to make this roll. I will try my best to make it in my house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! It's looks so yummy. Thanks for sharing this delicious receipe with us. I'll try to make it at my home. It is a popular food. Children likes chicken roll very much. Young generation also likes chicken roll very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow recipe is so good ....I love this food... chicken roll best food in any person..It is very delicious...I like this food...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or your article information is very good and important and helpful..I love this article and your recipes item....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is different food in our present world. I love chicken roll. My mom cooking it. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার পছন্দের খারাবের মধ্যে অন্যতম একটা খাবার। ধন্যবাদ লেখককে জিনিসটা শেয়ার করার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken or vegetables roll one of my favourite snakes, your dish looks very yummy, hope its taste was delicious, thank you for sharing this easy recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is my favorite food. It is very tasty but very expensive which makes it impossible for poor people like us to eat all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roll is my favourite food. I like this food very much. And i can making it. Thank you for your recipe very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This food recipe is very interesting and delicious to eat. I love chicken roll. My aunt make it for me carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone likes chicken roll. it is very delicious. your recipe is always good . thank you very much for your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Chicken roll is the new item of food. This post is different from other story. Keeping your writing again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago