My love story

7 43
Avatar for Abhi.4.8.5.2
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences

I am a shy person but it gives me great delight to share my love story.It happend when I was in 9 grade. She was very beautiful and lively. Her smile melted me numerous times. Her talks fuelled my conversations. I couldn't resist but drown in her eyes. She made my day everyday.

Although I have given her introduction, but she was much more than I could grasp. She met me on first day of my school. She was warm yet naughty. She intentionally put me in trouble, only to take me out of it later. Our closeness increased with every passing day. She would spend time with me multiple times. Her closeness with me drifted her away from her friends. She with passing times touched me so deeply, I couldn't have imagined earlier. For two straight years her persona intoxicated me. She became life for me, only to drift apart due to transfer of my parents. I imagined about her for 4 years after I saw another girl. She touched me deeply too. Now I am trying to be friend with her, but I cannot resist myself from writing about my first love. ❤

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TOP.10
$ 0.01 from @EhmDee

Comments

Abhi It was really nice and I think sooner or later you will be a good writer...I think this must be your first writing but wow...it does not look like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a dream writer People can learn from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey abhi increase your content more so that it at least shows reading time as 3-4 minutes. and you can elaborate your love story a bit more or you can publish the part second of it. Happy journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you of your valuable insight trofi maurya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh,,what a love story..I also had one that I wrote here already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Abhi ! You live the lady and distance shouldn't be a barrier, communication matters.. Fast-forward to the present, you have to let go of the past and embratthw present. Show are sone love man

$ 0.00
2 years ago