I want to go back in my childhood

5 14
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

I want to go back

Into my childhood

Want to get back smile

Which I forget

Don't know heart

Remain said

Want to get rid

Of sadness and tention

Friends are also busy

Of that time

Want to meet

Naughty and innocent friends of childhood

Many entertainment sources are there

But all are

Want to play with the toys of childhood

Now so much tention about food

And dangers of diseases

Want to eat that food

Which mother fed me with her own hands

No time is free in busy life now

Want to go to vacation

To grandmother

like school days vacation.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up bro!! Exactly everyone loves childhood. I also want my childhood back! 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, everyone wanna go their childhood. Even I also miss my childhood. Nice poem dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to go back my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago