I can't forget you

4 41
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Whenever I want to see you

I start weeping

Because tears will come and

I can clearly see you there

Because now it's impossible

To see you physical

Like online classes

And it's really hard to believe

But it is the truth

Yes I was feeling difficulty

In the start

But now I am addicted to it

Your departure and online classes

Are the same for me

Because both look simple

From outside

But so complex like Algebra

From the inside

So I has accepted this reality

But sometimes I want to recall you

I don't know why but

I think it's my madness

Therefore I started to weep

And see you in my tears

Already posted on

Uptrennd.com

@TheRandomRewarder

5
$ 2.52
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Samima2924

Comments

And I can't forget you hehehe. How are you Riyan??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I am fine what about you long time no meet up.🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm alhamdulillah I'm better now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a really good article.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago