Happy independence day and salute to our martyred soldiers

1 11
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Pakistan means the holy land how beautiful meaning it is and proud to be the citizen of pakistan.But this was achieved after so many sacrifices of our ancestors.We are so lucky that we born after independence so we can't understand which our forefathers did to achieve separate homeland.

According to us best way to celebrate independence day by putting status on different social media and that's it.I think we have to change our thinking because this day demand us to think how we can do better for our beloved country.

I will not forget to pay tribute to our martayers which sacrifice their lives for this country.More than 6 lac people received martyrdom for getting freedom.Its easy to say but when we think it's so much courage our ancestors shows.

I would like to pay tribute to our founder Quaideazam and I had never seen such confident man .Salute to him.I also want to thank Allama Iqbal what a great poet he was and he filled hopes in people mind with his poetry.Chauhdary Rehmat Ali has suggested the name pakistan for this beloved country and I think no better word than that was possible.

I want to remind you that still occupied Kashmir is facing unbearable injustice but we have to move now because slogan is not everything we should work hard to become Kashmir a part of pakistan.

I want to salute all the army Paf and navy, Ranger soldier martayers who sacrifice their lives for their separate homeland.I could not find any words to say thanks to them because they deserve lot more appreciation than words .

Pakistan zindabad

Image source

Google

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah Marteyera always deserve the appreciation. Btw happy independence day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago