Clouds zoom photography

4 15
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

As you know that in my country summer season is going on and temperature is 45° normally and it looks like that we are burning in afternoon.

But it's natural beauty and Thanks to Allah which has created rain to survive in this harsh weather.

In summer suddenly weather changes and sad faces changes into happiness.Same happened in my city yesterday it was hot sunny afternoon and I was preparing for sleep but I suddenly saw a voice of clouds thundering and a smile come on my face

I have captured the picture of clouds by zoom in the camera because I want to capture clouds closely.

Hope you like my photography and please rate my photography

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Fatema
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Comments

Boooom I can see my illusions in your photography 😐😐 Well , its literally very hot .🙄 You are having a god weather by the way. Stay Happy 🌸 Keep enjoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's an amazing cloud view .. same weather is here right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your capture is amazing. And yeah the sky seems very cloudy in your caption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks like a view from a painting of sorts. You stay safe though, looks like there will be rainfall

$ 0.00
3 years ago