Hi Read.cash my name is M.Abduallah. I am a student of BS(Hons) Applied Chemistry. My interest about digital currency was started building a few days ago as I heard about the news of that Bitcoin has reached almost 67K$. My interest increases as he further told about it that in 2010 it's prices was very low about less than one dollar. Then its values start increase slowly slowly and after 2015 its prices go high as the technology progressed. The people who invested in it now become rich. My curiosity increases so that is why I joined read.cash so that I can read and write articles about digital currency and Bitcoin,Bitcoin cash. That is my shirt introduction post. Reading build a interest and writing make you genious. As by writing many ideas take birth in our mind.

1
$
User's avatar
@Abdullah143 posted 2 years ago

Comments