Welcome to my world

1 29
Avatar for Abdulfattah013
2 years ago

Hello Every one. My name is Abdulfattah Tijjani Usman, Am a Nigerian, I live in kano, Nassarawa local government area of North west metropolitan of Nigeria.

I was born and grow up in kano state, I attended my primary school at Eye Inoh Nursery and primary school where I obtained my first leaving certificate. I call that my foundation that where my bright beginning was established. Although the beginning was hard since I lost my Dad.

Evening hope on life , I keep up struggling to see that I continue with my education, strive through hardship I was able to conquer all difficulty and then I found my self in the university of Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria. Where I study Human Anatomy, and obtained my bachelor degree of Human Anatomy.

It was a great achievement with the support of my great women, a Woman of hope and believe (My Mom). Who strive for my achievement. For in found in her an ocean of hope.

After my service at Federal University of Dutse Jigawa State, I start working in a cyber cafe and becoming the Head of the Cafe. I work hard to develop my ability in the field I strive, I work all days to see I develop my knowledge and skills in graphic design and name my self a graphic designer.

Be a person who love seeing him self and developing and adding new ideas , today I found my self in a field of articles. What a beautiful beginning it would be as a medical developing interest in article writing, then I call it a new break through.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bilqees

Comments

u are welcome on board to read cash bro.. Enjoy and have fun ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago