Greetings! Good evening @TheRandomRewarder. Buddy why you are showing so laziness to visit my articles? I am trying my best to improve my articles but output is coming zero from you? Why me? You visited me in few articles and stopped over there! I am at this website almost two months but still i am interacting and writing but output is zero. Yeah, you would say i am not writing articles on daily basis. Actually, i would write when i would get output from you. I am getting so negative that why i am wasting my time here ?where no value of my words and time. If i need to improve my way than tell me a about it i am ready for it just waiting for your kind advice and visit. Please! Don't exmine me anymore and i have humble request to you please do visit. I have a lot of little dreams connected with your visit on my articles. I hope you would do it and never let me down!

1
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Aasii posted 2 years ago

Comments

It's unfortunate that such happens to you bro. The truth of the matter is that i'm just like you in all these whole random rewarder not being able to visit my lovely articles as well hahaha. I guess it is programmed in such a way that it has to give back more to all those that have stayed longer with @ read.cash platform than mere newcomers like you and i. All i could say to you is to keep on writing and never let yourself down cos one day, the rendom rewarder will be regularly and constantly visiting you and I the same way it does to other old time users though I still believe that such judgement from the programmed random rewarder is totally unfair given the fact that writing even a single article isn't an easy tasks let alone writing one article at least once a day without being rewarded is totally arrant nonesense and very much discouraging and frustrating if you ask me after all, the joy of writing an article here is to catch some fun wrting and eventually get rewarded for one's time input here isn't it? Anything short of getting rewarded after writing a beautiful article should be considered an assasination of the eager mindset.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree with you thanks for your motivation. Yeah, our time would come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t be disappointed brother we can’t do anything in this regard that’s why he is random rewarder. I am seeing you less active here might be this is the reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, but if he would visit me than i would write more and more. Right now no energy to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago