Once i failed, its changed my life.

12 41
Avatar for Aasi
Written by
2 years ago

Hello....!

I hope you would be fine and safe . Do you want to know about my life ???

Let's start :)

Failure in my words

This isn't a bad experience, it's motivation and a desire to get up again and again.Failure strengthens us mentally and emotionally. Most motivational speakers agree that failure is the key to success.

My mother dream

As a child I was very bright and very intelligent because the living example is that my cousin, who is older than me, is still at an intermediate level, but Alhamdulillah, I will do my 6-year education for the next two years. Mom has a dream of having children and all mothers want their son to become a doctor, engineer, pilot and army officer.

But my mother thinks differently, she always said my son would become a scientist. Now I would say how my fate brought me to this path, now, Alhamdulillah, I can say that I have taken the first step in my success as a scientist.

My introduction

My name is Aasi. I heal from Pakistan. I am a medical biotechnology student.

Furthermore, I was born and raised in Pakistan. In July, I opened my eyes to the 2000th, century.

My drawing/ prize money

When I was in elementary school, I took a picture of a factory that was wired into my science book and I picked it at random and started drawing it. I told it so clearly and immediately to my science teacher, who has always loved me most. That other colleagues give me the price of 2 rupees, that was enough money to buy lots of sweets and lollipops or maybe snacks because I still like to eat :).

Well, to get to the point, my master showed my drawing to all of my classmates, and I was happy because I got so much applause and applause.

After that, my focus during my studies was 50% on studying and 50% on drawing. I drew a lot, and it was all collected by my sister, and she showed all of Dad's relatives, neighbors and friends who came to see my dad.

Still i do drawing

Later my master told my father that his son is not brilliant and that day my father started to show me more affection and love, if I did something wrong, he never punished me and always insulted me, the insult has a good one effect that the punishment. Better than me.

My dad always tried to see that I was special, and he never allowed me to play with the boys on the street.

This is my weakness that I still can't compensate for because I can't play games properly. Because of this, my entire focus was on video games. So I still can't play football, but I still run well. In the last university run over 100 meters, I got 3rd place. Also good player of bedmention at university level.

I cried for 1st position

In summary, I passed my class 5 with 4th place, at the time I was so depressed and was surprised that I got 4th place. I still remember crying a lot because when you got addicted to 1st place and eventually got 4th place.

For God's sake, train your children to be emotionally and mentally strong to face success and failure. You should have the potential to overcome the fear of failure.

Let's go, The next phase of my life was my school life. It was a private school, and I was very fortunate to have a teacher. She also took very good care of me and was very focused on me.

Chasing to get position

I had to take revenge on my classmates who left me behind, luckily we got an integration into the same school, so from the sixth grade I decided to take my position again, with the kindness of my teacher and I worked hard on myself, I finally got 2nd place at the next school again.

But when the eighth grade result was announced, I got fourth again. There were actually more working students than me, but my competition was with my old schoolboys, unfortunately one of them failed, but I wasn't happy about his failure as I improved emotionally and mentally over time.

High school life

When we split up, they put me in state upper secondary, and they were a different school, so I met new people from different backgrounds.

Our tenth grade i got strick master and divide the students into grade A, grade B, and grade C. So I was on my A grade. This was the time when I didn't feel like competing, but the master punished us every day for just one small mistake. In the tenth grade.

Finally, the result was announced that we were in the top 10. One student in the class got the highest number of points, and my two friends got the first two places. This was the first time a state school got a position at the District level.

I've changed enough here, but never failed and my family was so excited that i passed through tenths class with good grades.

My failure tenure of life.

Let's pass to my failure. I by no means confronted failure in my lifestyles. And this bankruptcy may be very thrilling and that I learned loads from this section and extra insulting tenure of my lifestyles.

College / hostel life.

In this section I found out what's failure and the way to take stand. I was given addition in Punjab college Jhang. It became pinnacle stage college and certainly considered one among my father pal became coaching there. So my father stated to him cope with my son. And my father by no means stated to me that do not waste time or cross for bunking, due to the fact he accepts as true with in me that I'm now no longer like that type.

But I used to be absolutely modified after passing time with my hostel mates. We used to move at motor motorcycle to university. So we commenced bunking and losing time. So time we cross for picnic and birthday parties. But we were usually given overdue from university, however nobody ever requested why you overdue due to the fact all instructors is aware of that I'm member of the family of my sir mehmod.

Hammer of failure on my head

But we executed FSC premedical tests and I had concept that I failed to do well. Result announced I was fail in physics and English. I was at pal residence. My big brother called me and i told him that i am failed in two subjects. He bowled over and stated to me are you joking, however he found out quickly through my voice. He stated not anything else and disconnected the call.

Depression/unconscious

I acknowledged that what's subsequent going to be happened. I failed to cross again to home. I stayed my pal residence and my smart phone was switched off. In truth I used to be now no longer admitting my failure due to the fact i by no means confronted failure in my life. I was depressed and that I failed to sleep at all. And on the mid of night i got sever headache and my blood pressure low downed and I used to be approximately to die.

Rescue 1122 picked my from pal residence and shifted in popular clinic. I became subconscious for 2 hours however health practitioner gave me sleep injection. He was aware off that I am depressed and higher need of sleep for me.

I opened eyes on the clinic bed. Furthermore, I attempted to go searching, there has been a mob of people beings and a few had been pretty comparable faces. As I opened eyes, a person known as health practitioner that I'm going out of subconscious. But they do not know health practitioner gave sleep injection. So to begin with, I noticed my sister face. She became with unhappy satisfied expression face and checked out me.

Actually nonetheless, I had no concept what became taking place with me. Irrational pensive and dizziness. I commenced questioning where I used to be and where is I'm. Uncanny queries became in my mind. Then later I came to know that i was in clinic and my all own circle of relatives was there and a number of my closed relative.

Painful moment

Most painful second that I wasn't capable of make eye touch with my father. I was ashamed however my father got here near me and stated be sturdy son. You have idea how tons you bowled over us. But I eyes was full of tears,due to disgrace on my failure.

Later my father came to know from my sir that I wasn't serious in studies. however my father stated to me those phrases "you need to be accountable and need to disgrace to your action" These phrases became like smooth killer and became slicing my whole soul into a million of pieces. These lines Changed my life absolutely and I used to be again on track. I found out my fault.

Realized my fault

I failed to speak to my own circle of relatives for one week, stayed in my room all time. And became questioning significantly i've executed awful with myself and future.

After that i decided i would quit are time wasting activities and do study again with full of passion. This was a last chance for to shut the mouth of neighbor or relative espically. My family decided to change my college. So i got admittion in another college. I decided that i would restart pre- medical from 0.

Again on the track of success

Inshort i studied hard and i got very good marks in 11th and some extent the mouths of people shut downed but now i passed through it and I don't care what people think about me.

I got enough marks to get admittion in medical biotechnology . This is new technology Called mother of all sciences. It cover all sciences (zoology, genetic , microbiology, cancer , cure of single cell disease like cancer , sickle cell anemia ,DNA fingerprinting , Forensic science)

Most interesting is gene therapy cure disease at gene level. Most expensive method only available in USA, UK , china , Russia and germany.

My mother dream is going to be turn into reality.

Lets move to my first few lines where we i said that my mom dream was to be a scientist. Now alhumdulliah i am on the first step to be scientist. Our university every year top 18 student for research and i am was at 15 number. So this is big success for me because to come at top 18 is very deficult and need much hardwork to come in top 18 brilliant student.

I selected for research

Last Friday was our interview so i represented my project. They selected me. My project was on DNA fingerprinting of cancer patients and collect blood cancer samples from all over the world and i have to find out that which gene is responsible for blood cancer and than we can cure it with gene therapy or other method like gene gun or nano bots.

Personal experience

So this was my story here i want to say that is true failure is key of success. That is true. You have to get one jerk and it would change your whole life completely. To be successful we need to go through failure otherwise our success is incomplete.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Tell me about your life experiences in comments section :)

Thanks @TheRandomRewarder for visiting my articles.

Also thanks to @MintDice @Roojoroojay @Bloghound @tired_momma @PVMihalache @leejhen @HappyBoy @Eybyoung @scottcbusiness @Omar @Sujana @Meshal @Idksamad7869@Ayyatfatima @Telesfor for your motivation and valueable comments and apprication.

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Avatar for Aasi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Everyone has failed. There is nothing wrong with that. You have to learn from mistakes. But please don't write about Bitcoin Cash until you have learned properly and only when you really know what you are writing about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i realized i make clear everything. And need to learn and read about more bitcoin cash. next article would about bitcoin cash but i would keep in mind what i am writing 😇😇

$ 0.11
2 years ago

Better ask me first if you are unsure before you write something wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What exactly i was going to say before .how can i cantact with you buddy. Because i need guidelines and need more improment

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah its true if we always take our failure serious and work hard to overcome on our past mistakes its lead us towards success. Its a great achievement for you that now you are fulfilling your mom dreams and becoming a scientist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words ❤️. Yeah i am going to fillful it. Soon i would get abroad scholarship i applied for it and preparing for interview

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for the scholarship .....!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 Inshallah i would avail

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remind me of my own experience. I remember when I fall 2nd when I'm the top in the class. I felt really bad coz I work hard for it. I take it to the heart but the next grading I work extra hard and got my position back. And that's how you do it. Failure teaches to work harder.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No doubt failure teach us more and more. And I would train my children to face failure as we as a successive life. A patience come with failure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago