Am a champion

26 50
Avatar for Aaronbliss
3 years ago

   When defeat came calling at the most trying moment,i never gave in.

 ​I kept on fighting even when am not seeing the winning coming forth I started call myself ​Odogwu ​(king).

O yeah!,I don't know when it's coming yet but I already know that have triumph over you defeat.

​ You gave me punches which on my career and pursuits in life,but guess what am up like the ​Odogwu ​(King) I am.

 I know after this knockdown,you Will still try to fight back,well I just want you to know O yeah!,am so prepare for you anytime 💪

​​Note; ​never allow any challenges or tough circumstances of life bring you down.

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aaronbliss
3 years ago

Comments

Sure you are 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Champions are made and not born. We all can be champions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winners are always strong and make them tostruggle to win more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winners will never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenges and tough times are meant to make us stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenges make us stronger 💪 if we face them and never lose hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the Motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is champion in her life because everyone facing the issue problem and doing fight for solving the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tough time don't last but tough people do do, so never give up on yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's. A way of nature that he try to defeat you but you just fight with that always be a champion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're to keep winning all battles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True!

$ 0.00
3 years ago