Getting Ready to Play Axie Infinity

8 27
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago

September 22, 2021

Hey readers, I am currently watching gamely in Axie Infinity for I am expecting to get my account today. I received a message yesterday that they we're looking for scholars. They did have twice interviews and they asked me to answer some of their questions and I think I passed all of it.

So far, it went good. They asked many questions and I answered it honestly. They asked if I could accumulate at least 75 SLP a day, and of course I said yes. They are very generous, in fact, in the first month, we'll have a 50/50 shares, the second month, we'll have a 60/40 share (60 percent is for me), and the third and the rest months will be 70/30 share.

They just asked me to play atleast 5days a week. They are so far the best managers I talked too.

Hoping I could pass the exam and play it by tomorrow.

September 25, 2021

It is my first day playing my axies. They are the cutest. I am happy I was chosen by Mr. Axie. He actually guided me and asked me not to get pressured.

We are 20 scholars he is handling, so far I did great on my first day. I grinded atleast 120 SLP in my first day which made an impression to Mr. Axie.

I am still learning how to play it. I slept late today because I am still practicing in Adventure. I really want to sharpen my skills, I want to make Mr. Axie very proud of me.

I am currently grinding to my 1300 mmr. Not bad at all. It was quite difficult most especially to a first timer like me, but will do my best to excel in this.

The giving of shares is every after 2 weeks. Imagine the SLPs I could earn from 2 weeks playing. It would be really a great help for my family.

Why did I join Axie?

My salary is actually not enough to feed my family. I have a very small income. Sometimes, my salary is enough to pay the bills at home and I found myself looking for someone to lend me money so that I could buy necessities at home.

As a bread winner, it is very hard to earn money these day. This opportunity will really help me financially so I really swear to myself that it won't go to waste.

Thank you for reading!

You could follow me in my noise.cash account!

Aaliyah29

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago

Comments

Wow.. Thanks for sharing.. How long are you playing axie to be able to reach your daily quota?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3-4 hours. My manager only asked me to grind 75 SLPs. are you playing too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.. Not yet.. Am still thinking about it.. I did not applied for any scholarship yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I hope you get your scholarship too! God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. I'll think about applying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so you're also playing Axie. I'm glad that you actually got the scholarship sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes! I just started playing Axie. Hope I'll be better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi guys! I would love to read your comments. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago