2 Months Journey in Noise.Cash

4 26
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago

I remember my first time registering in Noise.Cash. One of my friend invited me to join, I was doubtful at first for I thought it's a scam site.

I've been into scam sites before I met Noise.cash. The first time I registered it, I don't know what exactly to do. I read the rules and it was pretty easy to follow but then, there are rules that aren't there but still needs to follow.

Some of the rules that are important are;

  • Always be original. Don't copy and paste from other articles or other people.

  • Interact with other noisers as well.

  • Avoid spamming posts or comments.

I am glad I knew the noise.cash site. I've been looking for a part-time job before but can't find one. Most of them are too good to be true and it ended up being a scam work.

I even joined those mining sites before, for 3 months using it, it turned to be a scam site.

That's why when my friend invite to join in noise.cash, I really had second thoughts to be honest. I thought this will add to the scamming site collections, but turned out to be the best among the rest, ofcourse read.cash is as best as noise.cash.

Closing Thoughts:

We sometimes tend to lose hope for we thought we don't deserve the best, but actually we do. It takes hardship just to get there, patience.

I thank Noise.cash for helping me financially even if it is not as big as the others, I don't mind at all. I enjoy the site.

~Aaliyah29 ♥️

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @McYusuf
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago

Comments

Noisecash is cool 😎 but come to think of it Readcash is also great

If you can combine both then you are good to go

There are lot of testimonies on the platform about their accomplishments each month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, that's why I also joined here to double my BCH income. Thanks to these 2 platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 2 months journey. Glad you enjoy the site. That's more important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PrettyDiane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago