Hair Chronicles 2

0 7
Avatar for ARO_BANKS
1 year ago


Beautiful hair begat we all, the mystery with hair lies just with your care and diet. I never take it for granted so you shouldn't.

A quick story i have a naturally doubled coloured hair dark on the base and a bit extra light on the tip , i wanted it to rhyme so bad i used Rice water yeah. So good a stuff to make your hair dark and shiny and it did work but i stopped got caught up in school work not an excuse at all. After some months i put my hair in a bun boom it's all dark at the base and another at the tip.

I meant to say i stopped caring for it , i saw the results but inconsistency got me back .Your hair is a result of your consistency and care never say never.

Your porosity, texture, length might sound all alien but the truth is once you step on that altar of wanting to know your hair, you are definitely up for something. Pheww it looks exhausting right nope, you've got to have the right mindset cause if you don't you wouldn't get accustomed to it. Embrace that hair first have a made up mind trust me not a slack one from there you'll know how a strand of hair can mean different things.

They say happy hair happy peoole. When going through the phase of knowing your hair and taking care of it, you get this protective feeling. I most times don't let my stylist tug at my edges they are dear to me id rather leave them out and brush them in on few occasions lay them but i wouldn't tug at them that way i have pretty edges and i adore them everytime.
For me i choose my diet carefully, drink lots of water this way i know my skin and hair are benefiting from it. So many ways to care for your hair and love them. I have more to these....


2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for ARO_BANKS
1 year ago

Comments