Don't begging :)

6 54
Avatar for ARKayali
4 years ago

I don't deny that electronic begging spreads in memo.cash, some image to cats, some people photograph their home, and all this may be a fraud in order to obtain money using pictures from the internet, but you must stop immediately.

You have to work hard and try, of course some should stand by and help you to achieve your personal profits.

Instead of asking for money from people, you can ask their to help you to profit from working on the Internet or a certain profession with a monthly salary.

There are several areas you can profit from:

1- Profit from opening a website and adding Adsense ads

2- You can create a financial broker's website and take a commission on transactions

3- Create a social networking site like Facebook

etc...

These ideas are profitable, but you need to learn how to implement them and this is what you should ask for people to get help.

Thanks for your reading.

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @ghostoftomorrow

Comments

I saw something on memo in my feed and parody it today with the arrogant boxing (I saw you left a comment on the joke I wrote, maybe you didn't decipher it as one), yes, I know some people will do stuff to obtain little money, but they could earn so much more by just investing a little fraction of their time and share something valuable. The rewards come naturally after that, so drama is not required. Anyways a person who drama queen situation I observed could basically do a Patreon or similar and seek help for whatever the case of need is (I saw ppl ask help for car registration, bills and food so why not) instead go straight up on memo and theater the heck out of it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

They cannot keep begging people to ask for food or buy a car, cat, etc. They should rely on themselves and people will help them with that.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't really know how other reason about it, but I saw some cookie stuff of Patreon and Ko-Fi, so anyone who is in dire need of a wealthy sponsor should make a step and sign up there. Also KivaORG can connect sponsors with people with projects, small businesses and startups (it is a borrowing platform). Memocash is a social platform, but I also saw people help others in need on the Twitter, w/ provided evidence of course ( usually medical expenses or somethings severe like that). No hard feelings there, crap can happen to anyone, but what I saw there today was not it, pretty much looks to me as a severe case of dramamongering.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, for example if he put a picture of 4 cats and then asked for money, I wonder why he has 4 cats if he doesn't have the money

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't think that user put any pics ( maybe it was earlier, I didn't see any), I posted arrogant kitteh, pun totally intended, but he was accusing the rest of us on memocash driving people to suicide and smth else. I personally think that is just not ok.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Solutions to these problems must be found

$ 0.00
4 years ago