BCH community opinions

2 28
Avatar for ARKayali
4 years ago

Welcome everyone :)

I would like to know what areas you prefer to read articles about, is the latest Bitcoin Cash news? Or a profile of my life or something else

About me

i'm simple person

my old is 18 and i live in KSA, interested to earn money from internet, I earned more than 100$ in the internet :) .

and i'm here to continue, but i know i should offer something useful to you first.

I don't like to prolong the speech in the article, because this makes the issue lengthy and makes the reader bored

This was a short summary about me.

Thank you to continue reading even here ❤

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor

Comments

Hello. I read in New articles the ones that draw my attention. It is not necessary about crypto or BCH,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you to share your opinion

$ 0.00
4 years ago