Before and after I Edit Photo (SIMPLE EDIT)

103 125
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

This photo is taken by me in province

Device:VIVO Y11

i edit it only in my phone no app it is only in my camera you can do it by downloading LIGHT ROOM because i only edit the light and the properties of it like EXPOSURE, BRIGHTNESS, CONTRAST, SHARPNESS, SATURATION,COLORTEMP AND DARK CORNER.

This first photo is lime farm

BEFORE

AFTER

- in this photo there are effects in my phone i use it to have a like sun light

THIS PICTURE IS YOUNG LIME TREE⬇️⬇️⬇️

BEFORE

AFTER

Sponsors of ARC-FORTUNE
empty
empty
empty

94
$ 0.00
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

Thats true.I also edit photo before posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously, photo enhancement and a filter is really a big help to make the Captured Photos more colorful. I post my photography here too, at first I don't use an effer or just auto enhancement, but just recently I tried it and i am very satisfied with the result 🤩🤩 my smartphone is Oppo a3s, good thing our smartphone has it own filter right 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my last phone is oppo a3s i edit photo in just in setting or light room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lightroom? It's an application right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you're right simple edit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I like your work. I'm not good at LightRoom but I'm still honing my skills. I hope I can also get great photos and the right mix of editing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can do it try to look for presets for free in light room you can do it just be creative and good editing skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can get a presets try to search in youtube there are many

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are good photographer. you take really good photography. please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a nice photo,i enjoy live in the province,you have talent on that thing,its a good finish editing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ill only edit the light properties and i look it warmer to get light like sun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? All right! Thanks for saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great post dear...plz sub my account dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing post. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple tricks people don't know.... thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks please be notified i post more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful photo editing by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda naman. Sana ganun din ako marunong mag edit. Salamt sa post nakaka aliwalas tingnan. Lalo na ang iyong kagandahan ms ivana haha. Idol baby i hope we'll meet someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks lods idol ko lang din yan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang boss. May lcomment lang ba. Anyway hows your earning? Does it goes up? I hope it does. For me I will not end on commenting until I get many points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm ill try to comment other to have high points i only earn 200+ points this day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am definitely downloading it.. Thanks Sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome or if you want download presets in youtube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. Will try that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome just control light properties and you can get like that or download presets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Geat article good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice..like your photography if evry persons something edit their life the will lead a hapy life. Seriously in evry sector need edit. Anyways.. You share a simple things...but it means many things which vary from person person. Well done. And best of luck. Keep your work honestly...hope you do well in future. Stay safe this pandemic situation and keep laugh and lead a healthy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks same to you take care your mental and physical health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful greens tree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really i am be like is this possible ?? What ??😁😁😁 Now i knew this is 100% possible with great skill like yours and you have shared totally a so much beautiful pictures and i loved it wow 💜💗yourpost made me so happy and i downloaded the lightroom application 💟💟because of your this photos and thank you so much for your article , your photos and your suggestion to download lightroom application 💜💜💟Really loves it 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you use light room just search to youtube what you want example you want orange photo effect search in youtube orange effect presets.presets is auto generated edit in one click light properties is balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i have already done it and i habe uploaded one of my picture in instagram hehe and tjis is because of you and i hot so many likes and followers ...💟💟really you are awesome dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 thanks for the info my cellphone is vivo y11 too😊 I will try the light room❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try it even without light room you can do it click the photo and select edit there are effect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post..subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good edits. Produce a photo that becomes more attractive and better. Nice job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks idol ill try next time i use light room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done a great job editing the pictures.though the pictures look great without the effect. Nice job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty of Nature😍 great shots girl❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice your such a good editor 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this photography are beautiful. You are able to take pictures like this and you make it more beautiful because of the edit. I also use light room when I edit some of my pictures. I have a lot of "Preset" if you know what I mean. It can helo you to edit a picture just by copying the settings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but i dont use light room in that only the edit button in the photo when you take it im just saying to the post that you can do it also in light room because i only edit the light properties and i know about presets i have that also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is the good article because This is the art of every life.. Photo editing is very good wor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks photo is part of the past and the past is part of the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this one article important for us.thanks for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what? hahaha did you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Thanks for post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share with us how did you do that.. amazing skill it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill try next time i didnt use light room but i know how to use it i only use the effects in my phone and try to combine the color of sun and the color temp and im satisfied in result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also amazed how beautifully you did it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I don't know how to use lightroom. Post some tuts hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks its just easy just control the light properties and if you satisfied about it adds effect like overlay the sunset picture then edit the color temperature looks like has a sun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the power of Positive Thinkers. This day I earned, 0.96 usd and I already claimed it. This afternoon I got 276 points. And I hope It will increase again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah ill try to do that too become a positive thinker and ill try to comment long and give support to other

$ 0.00
3 years ago