Confused

9 18
Avatar for AL_23
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaicum how are you my fam here? hows your day again any way I'm happy to see this good news i got 1000 views but my balance is still 0.59 from yesterday 😥😥 but i received a payment message from read cash,this is 2nd time nung una din hnd nadagdagan balance ko pero may natanggap naman ako sa notif ko how sad naman,,any way thank you so much guys for visiting my articles even not always,,i hope you support me always

Its me again @AL_23 please subscribe me thank you 💖💖💖

Almighty Allah bless us always

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of AL_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Did u refresh it po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes poh i always do that not only 3x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoh ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It might be that there is a bug. Why don't you send them a mail to make a complaint. Good morning to you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try dear,,good morning to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay, you can earn more, just be active always, and enjoy doing activities here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ma'am every time i have a free time im Online here

$ 0.00
3 years ago