Moving Forward, my goal, my challenge in 2022

5 23
Avatar for ALDEC314
2 years ago

My inspiration and my goal this new year 2022 will gonna be moving forward no matter what it takes.

This first day, today , Jan. 1, 2022, is my starting day. To start with , I encourage myself to write even a short article. I should not procrastinate for it would only lead me nothing.

Procrastinating is not moving forward , rather it is staying behind as the hours is moving on during the day. Procrastinating is withholding me or hindering me to be productive. Procrastinating is an attitude I have to deal with upon realizing that it would only lead me to no where, but will just stuck me to where I was in my past.

I was inactive in this platform for quite sometime due to my incompetence of dealing with myself inadequacies in writing posts that would at least be read somehow, hoping , it would catch some attention from the that many users in this platform .

And so then, this first post of mine, is one of the succeeding posts I will be writing this year, 2022.

For me MOVING FORWARD is my goal and challenge to myself this year 2022. I have now reach a goal for my today's post, and a proof of challenge accepted is this first post .

Whatever the outcome or result of this post, will be an eye opener for me on what to do next as my second step in moving forward.

I just have to be determined and focus on my goal and challenge of MOVING FORWARD.

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE HERE IN READ CASH.

My final say would be a question address to the many users if this platform.

My question, will you be one of my encourager to MOVE FORWARD this year 2022, or my challenger, or my supporter.

I do hope of course for the best . And the best answer for me is your honest and heartfelt concern for me.

Thanks everyone. Wishing you all a God blessed , prosperous , and safe New Year 2022.

3
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ALDEC314
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its important to set goals and you've done that right

Happy new year fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my first post. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the new year, we hope that everyone will move towards the goal. May every one of your goals achieve success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading the post and commenting. I appreciate it very much. Interacting with anyone in the platform means something to me. It is already an encouragement for me to move forward on my goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago