+300 points when I woke up❗️❤️

23 30
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Hello guys! I just want to share you what I have experienced at the time I woke up today!

I was commenting and liking other user’s posts and articles a day ago and I did not see any points adding in to my account. Despite all of that, I still continued to write some more articles and comment to other’s articles and posts.

Before sleeping I remembered and I have seen that my points is stuck at 200 points or something. When I woke up I went to see how much points I already have and see that it is already 500plus❗️

What I want to tell you here is don’t think too much about your points. Be a good read cash user. Support your friends and leave a like and leave good comments for you to get a reward that you deserve.

Happy Earning Everyone❗️
Have a great day❤️

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Mehn you are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r on fire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear❤️Thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats dear you really do deserve what you have . hehe nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support dear❤️ I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That really true the best is just to continue doing what you are good at doing when I was giving a two weeks point reduction series I was pained until I just shake it off and get more things doing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s very nice to hear dear. Just keep on going❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes am still serving my reduction but I know it would just be over won't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you can go through it❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I also follow this rule. Enjoying platform and not concentrating on points too much. Have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that’s what should be our mindset for us to concentrate on just interacting and make good articles❤️ Thank you for your support dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh nakakamiss yung ganyang kong points.. bakit kaya di na nataas points ko.. dati naman ganyan din woke like this hehe tapos ngaun woke up crying haha. Congrats sayo. keep it up.. lalaki pa yan. tyagaan lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for shareing this,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations dear... keep it up.. you deserve it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to yoir earning points. Can you please guide me to work this I still in the process of learning. I am new here and This was my second day here.. hehe sana po mapansin nyo po ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear. I can give you some tips. If you think that your points is not adding make at least one article, comment and like other user’s post and that’s it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh ok thank you for the tips. My points right now was not increasing. I will do your tips and I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago