You Can Challenge Your Thought (Don't Throw Away Good Suggestions)

14 37
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

There is always a moment in our lives when we felt we've been rejected within,left alone or we ourselves reject things.

Alot of people reject things easily because something is wrong with it. You don't throw away your pot of rice because the cover is dirty when you are hungry.

Never reject a possibility because you see something wrong with it. Don't throw away a suggestion when you see a problem instead, isolate the negative from the possibility. Neutralize the negativity and exploit the possibility.

I have shared this at a time with my friends, there was an area I am currently doing well in now. But trust me few years back I was naive, totally inexperienced, its not my field so I was scared of doing something I am not sure of myself on but I know it's possible to start learning. I sat myself down and thought about this, what will make me fail if I venture into this field, I outlined them out and I tackled it

Don't always trust your thoughts! Your thoughts are not facts. You can challenge your thought! Question your thought

Sometimes, something might be impossible but if I hold on to the idea that it might become possible somehow, someway, with someone's help, definitely it will be made possible.

Never reject a possibility because you won't get the credit. You see decision must never be based on ego needs rather on human needs. Decide today; would you rather satisfy your ego or enjoy the fruit of success

Learn to stop thinking about yourself only. Learn to be happy that others take some credit even if you know you are the one working underneath or behind the scene. It's maturity.

If you always want to be the center of attention and attraction always! Hmmm you have a lot to work on. Never reject an idea because it's impossible.

Possibility thinkers take great ideas and turn the impossibilities into possibilities. That's progress!

If it's a good idea! Hold on to it...Dont throw it away. Never reject an idea because it's impossible

Remember this? never reject an idea because you won't get the credit. I also learnt we should see possibilities in every perspectives. Never reject an idea because you don't have the money, manpower or resources to achieve it.

All it takes to accomplish the impossible is first mind power. Don't reject the idea because other resources are not available yet. Make the commitment to do what is great before you know it your mind will attract other resources. All is well that begins well.

Most times, there are no available financial resources for most of my community project or any program I run but whatever any suggestion comes on what to do even though we don't have the money, I just act as if there is money and before we know it all things begin to fall in place. Why? Because we first have it all pictured in our mind how it will be

First make use of the resources in your niche and be committed with it. First act on idea,when we act things we fall into places. Never reject an idea because it's not your way of doing things

Learn to accommodate. Plan to adjust. You mustn't be rigid always. A different style, new policy, a change in tradition all are opportunities to grow

Never reject an idea because it might fail. There is a risk in everything. Every idea worth anything has failure potential within it.one thing we needs more than anything is Possibility Thinking. Do well to check why you think you going to fail and tackle it.

Lastly, I will like to encourage us to choose possibility thinking, practice it everyday. It's not a day journey, it's what you must keep learning so as to become a genius in it.

Possibility thinking enhance resourceful mindset,possibility thinking is something we must practice and let it go straight into our reasoning factor for productive results.

Affirm this to yourself always;

When faced with a mountain, I will not quit! I will keep on striving until I climb over, find a pass through, tunnel underneath or simply stay and turn the mountain into a gold mine with God's help.

Thanks for reading

8
$ 0.36
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Sounds like a good article to me. It is part of a whole non-limiting thought. We can always do more than what our mind sets before us. Because the moment action meets thought, we notice that work or action itself opens the way to new alternatives that thought did not involve.

You have to take charge of thought. Put it into action and be open-minded to changes with optimism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this part of your comment "the moment action meets thought, we notice that work or action itself opens the way to new alternatives that thought did not involve." This motivate me even more. Thanks for giving me this๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” we should be optimistic .

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Being objective with our thoughts is a great advance and being optimistic in the realization of our thinking is a great achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for your contribution I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, dear. It is a good article and we must help each other. This is how we all grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've really encourage me and am grateful for that.... Thanks for the gift I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that in this way others are encouraged and when we see good articles we give our support and contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so... That was why I posted a short post to encourage my friends who write quality articles never to give up but to continue trying their possible best.... thanks it's nice meeting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Problems are not too big ever time. We have to courage to deal with them. You can't judge a book by its cover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah dear.... We can't Jugde a book by it cover.... And also most times how thoughts could mislead us until we meet other people to learn from them ... Thanks dear....

I hope @Macronald, @Henzell @wakeupkitty @Dreamer @reyce @Heratbeat_1515 @ Jane @Eybyoung @Reo could also check my article for I always learn from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think as long as you have the will power you can do anything, just don't limit yourself and act on your thoughts accordingly ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for I called you and you answered me dear friend. Yes you are correct dear. We shouldn't limit ourselves... Challenges will come but the ability to conceive our thoughts, move out to meet people for suggestions, sit down ourselves and pick out good suggestions and act on them will make us overcome any hiccups in life.... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. The essence is to be optimistic rather than pessimistic. Looking at the bright side of things rather than dwelling on what could possibly go wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly... Nothing good in this life comes easy. We shouldn't now close our eyes to everything that comes our way, because one day we won't know when the good jackpots will bypass... Thanks for your contribution dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago