What If Life Is Fluffy And Easy?

14 22
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

So the question is what if this life is fluffy and easy? Or permit me to use the word smooth...

If life is all fluffy and easy we wouldn't be tested, tried, forged in the fire πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ of life. We wouldn't grow or learn or change it even have a chance to rise above ourselves. Because everything will be too good.

I tell you all, if life were a series of lovely days, we'd soon get bored. Imagine there was no rain, no sun, nothing at all then there wouldn't be any feeling of great joy when it finally stopped and we could go to the beach.

If it was all easy we couldn't get stronger, bold to face any challenges because it wouldn't be able to to understand what challenges really means. We would just be wallowing in the middle if hiccups.

Life is difficult, yes it is.. life is not easy and not fluffy but we still enjoy life like that. Life makes us stronger and not weaker. The struggles don't come to an end, but there are lulls in between times, backwaters where we can rest for a while and enjoy the moment. That is what life is and what it is meant to be.

Real life is not smooth.And a smooth life is not a victorious life.

WRITER'S NOTE

Am sorry I haven't been able to write articles since morning... I was alittle busy today with my graphics designs.. Am still learning though, but I design a logo for my two sponsors @Reo and @Dreamer which am going to share with us tomorrow. Thanks for your ultimate support this time around that my point has been zero.

Love you all

Like, comment and subscribe

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

That is how our life of living is. It is not good if our life is full of Happiness and without struggles and experiencing some difficulties at times. Without experieng in life like this we can't learned some lessons which is good for us to be strong. But if you have some problems in life you should learn to laugh and smile those problems and not make yourself depressed. Remember, that our god is always in our side He can protect us just trust to him and you will be safe. Everything happening in our life has a Reason and of course, there are some Solutions.

Thank you for making some logo For me πŸ₯Ί I will wait for it. Cheer up! No matter what is that look I will glad to accept it πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Exactly the ups and downs in life makes life worth living because no matter how we will always finds a way out ....

Am so happy for the encouragement.... I was still underatting myself because am still a graphics design learner.... Thanks for your love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is not real smooth at all, life is full of distress and probably not going proper. Had been life is sweat, it could have been the happiest thing we love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank goodness life is not smooth because everything will be too boring, too plain and too smooth... Maybe that's why the Earth is not flatπŸ€”πŸ€” πŸ€” I guess flat will be too easy and fluffy 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. The obstacles and hurdles we face in life are aimed at shaping us to be better people and put us in a better place than we were.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear.... That's what makes life sweet ..... Hurdles of life, survival of the fittest.....they makes life fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much dear, Now I have seen the day goes slowly πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've been a good writer and am proud to say I can recommend you to my friends too ... Thanks for the support.... If life is easy there won't be a slower day nor a faster day but it will look boring and frustrated.... Imagine eating thesame kind of food everyday, it will get to a point, you will rather go hungry than eating thesame thing over and over again... thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

That will be very boring! I just wish there was no death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Death is inevitable... Most times I do wonder if there's no death then all those wicked people will still be living and harming innocent people...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! You are good. I didn't think about bad people. Today I'll post a writing contest, please participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly the bad ones will keep tormenting the innocent people the more.... Awwwnnn. Alright I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already post, you are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago