Weekend Affirmation

8 18
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

It's Another Weekend Again!

I'm proud of how I have helped others

I am confident I have given my Best

I set aside time for myself, to relax and rejuvenate

I relax and enjoy my weekend

I deserve peace and harmony in my life.

I'm grateful for all i have and all i have given to others.

I made good decisions this weekend based on the superstar I am becoming

Today, I аbаndоn mу оld hаbіtѕ аnd take up nеw, mоrе роѕіtіvе оnеѕ.

I am a strong individual who attracts success and happiness this weekend

Feeling confident, assured, and strong is a normal part of my everyday life

I acknowledge my own self-worth; my self-confidence is rising.

New Week! New joy! New opportunities! ahead of me!

I live to my full potential.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

That's great dear. Weekend is necessary for keeping our mind refresh.Because after many hard works we get tired so weekend help us to inspire more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..that true dude. Have a great weekend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good that you have started a new week with a new plan and new affirmation. Hope you will be on the path of that affirmation. 👍💫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will by GOD'S GRACE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the best thing you can do. Being proud if you. I helped others too but I do not feel any fulfilment and I can't say I am proud of me. 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be proud of yourself. Many people can't do what you are doing believe that. You are special in anything you are doing, in as much you do right things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps what I am doing is not good enough for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you wait for better tomorrow. Or you make what you are doing right now good. Derive Joy from within and hope for better tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago