The Beauty Of The Unique Tie & Dye

41 58
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

I could remember then when I was so young whenever I heard of "Adire Clothing s" I always think it's just a local clothing's and an ugly clothes.... But to my gratest surprise, this Adire prints has gone too viral and everyone both young, and adults wanna rock it in any way.. Even me am not left behind because most of my clothes are tie and dyeπŸ‘Œ

Kampala Adire

This prints started in Nigeria decades back but you know what not everyone appreciate it because it's too boring I guessπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” but right now even T-shirt wears are now been changed to adire because of it's uniquenessπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Let's see some adire prints to check if they are actually Beautiful as I have said

Kampala Adire

ARE THEY BEAUTIFUL???🀩🀩🀩🀩

Let's continue dear friends πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

We are so endowed I must say... Do you know all these fabrics are produced with a simple tricksπŸ‘Œ not too hard. You can make it from Ankara print, Kampala print or even T Shirts.. Let's me illustrste this with a popular T - Shirt.

Oh my goodness 😍😍😍this is beautiful...

Things Required for the tie and dye

1) A plain T-SHIRT

2) A tie-dye set (includes dye, gloves and rubber bands)

3) Rubber bands

4) Plastic zip-top bag

5) Water

To make thisπŸ‘†πŸ–•πŸ‘†πŸ–• the first thing to do is to spread a plain shirt you want to use on a flat and smooth surface,zone then twist to form a spiral shape and tie it with a rubber band into different sections

Put on your gloves because of the dye. Mixed the die of your preferred colors with water and shake well to allow evenly distribution. Spray each mixed die on each section you've divided your clothes, turn over the clothe and repeat the same spraying.

After this, put the shirt in the zip-top bag and let it dry for up to 12 hours. Rinse the excess dye off the shirt with water, and then wash it by itself in the washing machine.

Yeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhhh....you are done, just rock your adire T-shirt. It's as simple as thatπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.

…………….....................THE END..........

Don’t forget to give me a thumbs up, share your idea in the comments section and finally subscribe... Love you all 😍😍😍😍

Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Tshirts that has a design that colored dye is trendy here at our Country, Philippines too. I really like that kind of Design. I don't know how to do it but my cousin tried to Dye his Tshirt for a art project. I am amazed by how he dye his Tshirt because that is the first time that I saw a DIY colored dye shirt. Thank you for sharing this kind of Article. I really like how you are proud of sharing about this kind of beautiful thing in your country

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow beautiful and I love it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍 😍 am honored...you can get them dear.... It will look great on you πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah they are always great dear...and it will look good definitely on you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post..dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dude...am honored.....just give it a trial and you will love it because you will look stunning in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored dear....do you have any of this tie and dye clothes? If no get one or do it yourself it's so easy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls..you can help me out with it...if ur in lagos..i would love if u show me some samples or give me video tutorials on how 2 do it...on whatsapp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles that would have been great but am not in Lagos State, am in Ekiti State....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

08100184574...Whatsp..pls 4 samples.... U can also do waybil 4 me...thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem....pls just add add me up on whatsapp via diz digit 08100184574...plS 4 samples.... U can also do waybil 4 me..If i order 4 some...thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I think this should be better...I will hi you dear....Thanks for patronizing....God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am still waiting ooo for your hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have done that dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... I think this T-shirt gonna fit me Hun, putting on my jean😁 can i get one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles.... It will look real good on you.....do you stay in Nigeria??? I sell them at cheaper price and our services are Swift...πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to have been much nicer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnnnnn πŸ’œ and you too.... hope you love the wears....they are fantabulous....they will look cool on you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust me they are always lovely....those T-shirts can be rock with jeans....I hope you will give it a trial and see the outcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously dear. send me one piece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry.... I will do that hope you stay in Nigeria 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow ☺️.. This is really lovely πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩🀩 thanks....I appreciate....hope you can do it by yourself now??? It's so simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ugly adire I love the move by my former governor of my state to standard the adire attire it a property of my state it begins with the egba land 😌😌😌😌. And am proud of the adire .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oooo......it starts from Egba Land and they are so beautiful.... hope to see you wear one and post hereπŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haa I should do that though and I would tag in that wonderful article 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.....you will look stunning dear and I will be very glad....can't wait to see you rock the wears

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Subscribe Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ you didn't say anything about the post .....not too good dear.... anyways have done it..... hope to see you more with cool writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago