My Small Garden

29 27
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

I just love farming. Let me tell you how I came about it...

I suddenly developed a passion for farming two years ago and I started last year. I'm just beginning but am making progress. Last year was good but this year is better. I know what I went through last year when I first started, it was though. Not easy but alittle profitable.

No farming no nation. People must eat to survive. We are gradually reaching our goal of feeding the nation together. I have taken the bold step and I pray for more strength.

I planted maize, jute leaf,gaden eggs and pepper... I planted these things because I love eating them and they germinate faster.

Thanks to my friends who helped me with the little garden. Although it wasn't a big plantation, it a very small one and am proud of it.πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

You can come pay me a visit to enjoy my foods😍😍😍😍😍

Thanks for viewing..

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

i love it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

crops photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it dear...... thanks thanks thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Saif6878 am honored....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy... thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baby girl I love your spirit where do you stay it has been a while I had Ewedu 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigeria... thanks for the compliment....get one in the market because jute leaf is good for the body.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know am worried where you get this large land for farming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not that big, it's just the camera ... The farm is in my compound....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you still have a great side that make things growth. My are in abk i can't let grow literally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehyah...sorry for that ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have begin to love garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really????? Tell me about your garden dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have never had any interesting in doing it because is stressful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's true ..if you really love it you can do a very small portion.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, i will try small portion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a vegetarian, I appreciate flowers and vegetables and I wish to have my own vegetable garden, and an array of flowers in front of our home. But those are just a wish never come true for our home lot is just small and no space for gardening and for flower pots. Besides I am not endowed with a green thumb. I have tried to plant in a pot but never progress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”be relax till you get a new house or check out tips on how to succefully plant flowers....do you wet your plants very well?? Do you placed the pot in a cool place?? Do you get the best soil for your plants?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow awesome photograhy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍am blushing.....thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am grateful.... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago