My Morning Tea

14 23
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Few days ago i posted an article titled is Ginger, garlic and lemon useful for the body?? See the link below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/is-ginger-garlic-and-lemon-useful-for-the-body-46c22330

So this morning, I decided to share with us how I prepared my own ginger tea.

All pictures are taken with my phone.

This is Ginger and honey tea

I decided to share the steps on how I made my tea every morning with my friends on Read Cash so that they will know how to prepare it.

Please don't add milk or anything, if you want it to be effective... If you take this tea 3-4days you will see the impact on your body .

Thanks. Like, comments and subscribe

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

I always prefer green tea or organic spice tea with ginger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't still understand, why should I take it? Is it for fitness or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles....guess you read the post I wrote on ginger few days ago and you commented on the postπŸ€”πŸ€”that means you didn't read itπŸ™„ Anyways it is used for treating stomach discomfort, weight loss, menstrual discomfort, asthma, motion sickness, cold and cough, anti inflammatory, digestion, cancer, etc.... I guess you get now???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information! I never thought this tea was so effective! I will try it out! Thanks for the information!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoh.... This is amazing ginger tea. I will try my possible best to be taking this at least twice a day or what days should I be taking it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me twice isn't bad but I prefer once per day, then twice in a week...you know too much of everything isnt good.... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, I will take note of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌😌 oh my it seems im missing home 😁😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnnnnn....come home dear....home sweet home....there's nothing like home...you eat anyhow you like....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I would surely reconsider that stand though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great steps there on how to prepare ginger tea ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear....you can take it too it's good for digestion, weight loss, treating heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear friend.. I will look into it... Thank you for recommending it to me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago