Laugh Alittle

29 35
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Welcome to this evening question....I know your day might have been hectic but let me help you get relax...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is the hour we play, laugh, argue, debate,pull each other's leg and the likes 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Let's see who love money and who loves their girlfriends or boyfriends....🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😎😎😎😎😎🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔be honest please

I love you all💋💋💋💋💋

Don't forget to check my new article up at👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/my-small-garden-ef59ab8d

17
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

As for me, I will save the boyfriend or girlfriend because if there is life, both can still work together to achieve that amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhhh your response caught my heart......when there's life there's still hope .....so caring....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear I trust you would save me now 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are talking about you here🙄🙄🙄🙄who are you gonna safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am thing but I will save both ni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you can save only one. You can't save both at the same time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the saver nah sebi It my saving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo funny, I am that boyfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful.view my post please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which will you save sis??? I will do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a tough a question people can only save human only if it is true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only if it's true love......can't you save your enemy???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe 😹 I'm not a gay, I'm gonna dump the nigga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣so your can't save your female friend????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idktf to say 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe many of us will lie. I'll go first! My decision is: Girlfriend. (BUT she doesn't exist here) 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will support you .....you truly love her more than money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

boy friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 you mean you don't need money

$ 0.00
3 years ago