Good Comment Giveaways

5 28
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Good evening fellas... How has been your day.... Mine was great.

For those that participated in last giveaway.... thanks for celebrating with me ..

I collected my payment from RC this morning and I decided to share with my loved ones on this platform because everyone of us is going through one problem or the other on this platform like; freezing of points, no good pay, suspension etc...

Am going to make the rule simple and fair enough for everyone.

Mechanics

  • Drop your meaningful comments on this article

    πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/my-eyes-suddenly-turns-red-a197a70b

NOTE: Don't write Nice, waoh, comment according to the article.

  • Like the article

  • Tag at least two friends

  • Subscribe

Thats allπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

This is how the giveaway away will be rewarded

  • I will drop your gift on any of your article.

Lets keep supporting each other.... Newbies should also participate in this simple giveaway.

***************************

This giveaway closes on 17th, September 2020 by 12AM . And the gift will be distributed equally on 18th September 2020.

Love you all...

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for arranged of comment giveaway. Now I participate here.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a great opportunity created by you, I really recommend it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this oppurtunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago