Father's True Love

21 31
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Goodmorning folks.. hope you all are good? I'm @ADEPRETTY so i decided to say some words about father since people talks on mother's love alone🙄

A father is a man who expects his son to be as good a man as he meant to be. Old as she was, she still missed her daddy sometimes. No one in this world can love a girl more than her father. Being a daddy's girl is like having permanent armor for the rest of your life.

A father is neither an anchor to hold us back nor a sail to take us there but a guiding light whose love shows us the way

Some people don't believe in heroes but they haven't met my dad. My dad has been my hero🙈🙈 My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me.

What about you??

Lets all celebrate our dad.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Really dear!!You are absolutely right. A father is a man who expects his son to be as good a man as he meant to be. Old as she was, she still missed her daddy sometimes. No one in this world can love a girl more than her father. Being a daddy's girl is like having permanent armor for the rest of your life.

A father is neither an anchor to hold us back nor a sail to take us there but a guiding light whose love shows us the way. Father is the main hero of every childs life.Well done..Keep writing more dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the great blessing of Allah. A father is the first hero of her daughter.May Allah protect him from evil eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, he is ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to write at least 3 lines of comments dear so that you won't be spammed, or point freezed...ok?. I love my dad because; 1) He's a great leader and wonderful father. 2) His words of wisdom. 3) He would do anything for me. 4) He always treats my mom with love and respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to talk about my father, sorry for that, I should not comment on your article, forgive me if you can, I will grateful, god bless all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.... That sounds odd🤔 would you like to share??? No matter what he has done to you, find a place in your heart to let go dear.... Ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father forever and ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats cool....i love my dad too because he is a true father. A true dad is someone who knows they have to make sacrifices for their family, and does so without hesitation. Someone who puts their children first, above anyone else; someone who understands that they are responsible for the future wellbeing of their children and cares about their future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is good am still trying to put somethings up for the father though .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really??😊😊😊 Thats not bad.... I write this because i haven't seen anyone write on fathers of recent...write well dear....waiting to check your awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be not today but very soon I wrote an article about mother love and one of my dear subscriber said it just too unilateral in the thoughts so I could be doing very well not to write in such kind .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles....there is no segregation in this platform...just write they wey you are moved from within...anyways no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have understand, this friend just like scrutiny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s cool..... Love & respect for all fathers....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse dear.... Fathers are good too..A good father makes all the difference in a child's life. He's a pillar of strength, support, and joy. His work is endless and, sometimes, thankless. But in the end, it shows in the sound, well-adjusted children he raises. A good father loves his children, but he doesn't let them get away with everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father's love is so important in any child's life.....we pray to always love our Fathers and they should love and trust us back in return

Nice article dear....please check and subscribe to my brother ID @Mharleek

God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fathers, like mothers, are pillars in the development of a child's emotional well-being. ... They also look to their fathers to provide a feeling of security, both physical and emotional. Children want to make their fathers proud, and an involved father promotes inner growth and strength. Thanks and i will check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father... He is the best when it comes to giving of Advice.. Am Happy to have him as My Dad 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sounds great dear... A father's love contributes as much -- and sometimes more -- to a child's development as does a mother's love. ... The studies are based on surveys of children and adults about their parents' degree of acceptance or rejection during their childhood, coupled with questions about their personality dispositions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago