Best anime that ive seen

17 36
Avatar for AC3.1
Written by
3 years ago

I know most of you know this two anime. This two is the best of the best for me when it comes to making the viewers exited and happy. HunterxHunter and Konosuba are two of the best ive seen so far.

HunterxHunter has a great story and unlike other anime where the power of friendship always make the MC powerful. In here ive seen that anger and a goal is what makes the mc powerful and what drives them to learn more. Unlike others where the mc just has to think of his friends and theyll give him power, in here they actually learn from others and train hard.

For Konosuba all i want to say is that "IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT YOU'RE MISSING A LOT IN YOUR LIFE". With the best party of adventurers and the best opeing songs what more do you want to see.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of them are unknown to me!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently, I am watching Attack on Titan. Thanks for recommending these two animes :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss! One of my best anime too is HxH. 🤩🤩 I haven't seen that Konosuba 🤔🤔 how many episodes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There currently 2 seeasons i think each have 12 epusodes and i think it also hve 2 movies?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try that one. 👍👍 Thank You 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love hunterxhunter! It's my all time fave ever since i was a child but as for konosuba ;-; hard pass, i only watched it to check out who this megurin character was

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watching HxH with my cousins is one of the best memories I had . :) though I haven't seen Konosuba🤔😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better check it out. Just thinking about the story actually make me laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? thanks for recommending that anime though😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havent watch that anime. Still looking for complete episodes as i dont want to torture myself thinking for the next episode. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago