@zacknorman97 activity

4 years ago: published the article
A new adventure - My first post on read.cash :-)
4 years ago: commented on the article "A British Bruiser - Aston Martin Vantage V600 Le M..."
Thanks for the support! Indeed, I am a car enthusiast to the bone, among other things.
4 years ago: published the article
David vs Goliath - Toyota Sports 800 (1965-1969)
4 years ago: commented on the article "A new adventure - My first post on read.cash :-)"
And you are cool!
4 years ago: published the article
Breaking the Mould - Toyota 2000GT (1967-1970)
4 years ago: published the article
Teutonic Beauty - BMW 507 (1956-1960)
4 years ago: commented on the article "A new adventure - My first post on read.cash :-)"
Thank you :-) I was glad read.cash supported it quite seamlessly in the editing process.
4 years ago: commented on the article "A new adventure - My first post on read.cash :-)"
Thank you for the support :-)
4 years ago: published the article
A new adventure - My first post on read.cash :-)