Visit my native town

2 13
Avatar for zumar
Written by
3 years ago

Does everyone likes his or her native town?.My native town is a sign of pride for me. Its features are hospitality, pleasant weather , its natural beauty, civilized culture, city of schools, Pakistan military academy, city of pines ,hospitals and many more .

Abbottabad the city of schools is my native town a two hours journey from the capital of country,Islamabad. Abbottabad is well known for its features like seasons ,natural beauty,picnic spots ,hospitality ,schools and many more...

Abbottabad has the quality of different seasons due to its natural beauty which attracts the tourists from all over the country and outside the country to enjoy the natural beauty and its moderate weather that is not too cold not too much hot.

People of my native town are very civilized and hospitable. During marriages and deaths, customs and traditions are strictly followed by them which makes them unique from others.

My native town is known as city of schools, its literacy rate is above ninety percent we have the elite schools of our country.My native town produces many good doctors ,engineers, lawyers and good businessmen that are serving the country.

Country’s largest military academy is in Abbottabad which trained  many cadets , soldiers and officers to scarifies there lives for beloved country.The trees of pines gives a good attraction to the tourists .like this it has many other picnic spots like harnoi, Ilayasi mosque , Shimla hill and thandiyani etc.

The hospitals in my city are full of advance technology and expert doctors and pera-medical staff for the better treatment , It provide free check up for every patient. They have the facility of test and other technological facilities as well .

The above feature of my native town makes me proud of myself as an abbotonian. My Native town gives me very good memories in my life that cannot be forgotten. 'welcome' to the tourists from all over the country from core of my heart.

Abbottabad , my native town is good picnic spot . its natural beauty attracts everyone towards itself. Every one in the town feels proud to be the part of this town of beloved country.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zumar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

impressive 😍.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANKS ALOT

$ 0.00
3 years ago