quotations

1 25
Avatar for zumar
Written by
3 years ago

All the great things are simple and many can be expressed in single words

freedom, justice, honor, duty, mercy, hope...

words can't express my feelings

speech cannot find my feelings

I am free

I live my life

I go by my rules.

sacrifice for your country

sacrifice for your love

make your mother proud

make your brothers proud

set an example today!

If you think your love of life doesn't love you

then don't start smoking,think one more time,if she did what would she say about that

don't smoke

there is no valid reason.

If you think that your's that little crack in that castle of glass,

dont drop your head down

be proud of it

be proud of who you are,

don't let anyone tell you to be different.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago