Perks For Whom!

2 11
Avatar for zumar
Written by
3 years ago

I feel my soul leaving its body

Leaving behind a dreadful hole

As it moves through vicious matrix

I count for this travel though;

I can feel the freedom

I can feel this travel

But when i look at my body

I found my dead is a hoe;

Echoing in the matrix were souls

Some frightened,some left alone

Still we say we are in this world

What an experience though;

The silver lined thread pulls us back

Come back you people,calls us out

Why should we come? Replied us all

And with a jerk,we pulled us back

What a peaceful atmosphere

So clear though

Why dont we live like that on earth?

Replied us all;

The disparities of society are why so cruel?

We are all equal even though

Some are living in peace

Some are left alone by life

Oh dont call me a schizophrenic

I'm all right;

Still that body pulls ,me back

Flowing in the matrix i try to escape

Wanting to return but not fighting for life

Oh holy am i fine?

Left alone by people,

Left unpaid by life

I m looking for it still

Unable to find

Wanting mercy or fighting for life

Life replied,

First solve this riddle then

Talk about life!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

thnxxx yea sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poet. please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago