My dream... to be a quaidian

2 11
Avatar for zumar
Written by
3 years ago

Every story has an end but in life every end is just anew beginning.my first day at Quaid i azam university is memorable for me.It was an exciting day ,new rhythm of my life,new world with new hope for me,good place for learning full of competition

A MEMORABLE SEPTEMBER;

An auspicious day of September makes me to remember the first day at quaid i azam university ,A university ranked number one in the country. My dreams are fulfilled when I entered into university with excitement, new rhythm and spirit to learn and compete.

I have had dreams and I have had nightmares .I overcome the nightmares because of my dreams .my dreams become true when I entered into the Quaid i azam university. was very excited to see new environment ,new people and new place .along with excitement I was nervous too.

A NEW RHYTHYM OF MY LIFE;

My entrance and admission in quaid i azam university is new rhythm in my life .a new stage of my life started in September when I entered with new hopes ,spirit and aspirations .this is new stage of my life much different form college and school days

A NEW WORLD;

Quaid i azam university is totally a new world for me . Previously I had no idea about the teaching staff ,the students class rooms and over all environment, so I was a bit nervous but full of hope.like me many  others come from different part of country to learn.we all were not familiar with one another .

Every blessing when ignored become curse. No Doubt quaid i azam university is very good institute of country .a good learning points for students with full of facilities. In class rooms highly educated teaching staff is ready to tech and guide in friendly way. Beside class room computer labs having internet facility are also present. Quiad i azam university has a giant library with with almost all kind of informative books .the completion in university is very high every student want to prove himself the best in the studies to give better result.

UNFORGETTABLE MEMORIES;

The first day at quaid i azam university is memorable and a day which will never be forgotten,a day full of excitement ,nervousness and hope to learn to be good person and student.

Quaid i azam university is a good leaning institute of a country .my admission in quaid i azam university fulfilled my dreams and give me an opportunity to to learn knowledge and many other spirits .my first day at quaid i azam will be my most auspicious day for my whole life.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zumar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Did you studied in Q.U.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago